IM.git
7 months agoFeat(im-status.sh): Check if the programs are running master
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 6 Apr 2020 21:43:03 +0000 (00:43 +0300)]
Feat(im-status.sh): Check if the programs are running

7 months agoFix call to `gajim-remote`: hide excessive messages
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 6 Apr 2020 10:02:44 +0000 (13:02 +0300)]
Fix call to `gajim-remote`: hide excessive messages

8 months agoFeat: Remove N900-related code
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 23 Mar 2020 06:04:35 +0000 (09:04 +0300)]
Feat: Remove N900-related code

3 years agoim-status.sh: Always run skype_status_mood
Oleg Broytman [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 06:12:53 +0000 (09:12 +0300)]
im-status.sh: Always run skype_status_mood

To always run skype_status_mood ignore errors from gajim/purple-remote.

3 years agoFix(im-status.sh): Fix 3rd parameter to gajim-remote
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 15 Aug 2017 16:52:24 +0000 (19:52 +0300)]
Fix(im-status.sh): Fix 3rd parameter to gajim-remote

Pass 3rd parameter to gajim-remote with correct encoding.

3 years agoFix(end-call): Rest title
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 21:01:18 +0000 (00:01 +0300)]
Fix(end-call): Rest title

3 years agoAdd scripts to handle start and end skype calls
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 30 May 2017 14:46:20 +0000 (17:46 +0300)]
Add scripts to handle start and end skype calls

Set status, kill/restart screen saver.

3 years agoДобавил файл im-coffe
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 19:27:50 +0000 (22:27 +0300)]
Добавил файл im-coffe

3 years agoИзменил формулировку
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 19:25:33 +0000 (22:25 +0300)]
Изменил формулировку

4 years agoAdd a script to connect to my n900
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 16 Sep 2016 19:16:48 +0000 (22:16 +0300)]
Add a script to connect to my n900

4 years agoAdd skype-status-off
Oleg Broytman [Wed, 27 Jul 2016 22:38:26 +0000 (01:38 +0300)]
Add skype-status-off

4 years agoИзменить текст статусов
Oleg Broytman [Wed, 23 Mar 2016 18:25:26 +0000 (21:25 +0300)]
Изменить текст статусов

5 years agoAdd README
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 27 Nov 2015 21:38:31 +0000 (00:38 +0300)]
Add README

6 years agoIgnore error if skype is not running
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 14:17:17 +0000 (18:17 +0400)]
Ignore error if skype is not running

6 years agoSet n900 status and xtitle at the beginning
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 4 Mar 2014 21:57:13 +0000 (01:57 +0400)]
Set n900 status and xtitle at the beginning

6 years agoInitial commit
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 21 Jan 2014 20:15:53 +0000 (00:15 +0400)]
Initial commit