audio-cdr-video.git
4 days agoFeat(audio/shuffle-playlist.py): Prepend directory master
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 27 Nov 2022 14:24:54 +0000 (17:24 +0300)]
Feat(audio/shuffle-playlist.py): Prepend directory

Prepend playlist directory to store random playlist
in a temporary place.

5 weeks agoFix deprecated open mode `rU` -> `r`
Oleg Broytman [Thu, 27 Oct 2022 15:16:05 +0000 (18:16 +0300)]
Fix deprecated open mode `rU` -> `r`

14 months agoFeat: Add `split-cue.sh`
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 26 Sep 2021 13:13:28 +0000 (16:13 +0300)]
Feat: Add `split-cue.sh`

Split FLAC+CUE into separate tracks.

19 months agoFeat(audacious): Toggle "stop after the song"
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 12 Apr 2021 08:50:59 +0000 (11:50 +0300)]
Feat(audacious): Toggle "stop after the song"

19 months agoRefactor(audacious): Use `audtool`
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 12 Apr 2021 08:47:55 +0000 (11:47 +0300)]
Refactor(audacious): Use `audtool`

2 years agoFeat(PulseAudio): Get/save volume for different ports
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 7 Jun 2020 00:33:01 +0000 (03:33 +0300)]
Feat(PulseAudio): Get/save volume for different ports

Separate volumes for speakers and headphones.

2 years agoFeat(PulseAudio): Get the default sink dynamically
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 7 Jun 2020 00:16:43 +0000 (03:16 +0300)]
Feat(PulseAudio): Get the default sink dynamically

2 years agopa-mic: Calc default source from the known default sink
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 7 Jun 2020 00:06:20 +0000 (03:06 +0300)]
pa-mic: Calc default source from the known default sink

2 years agoFeat(audio/mp3): Add script `tag2name_format`
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 7 Dec 2019 21:06:56 +0000 (00:06 +0300)]
Feat(audio/mp3): Add script `tag2name_format`

2 years agoFix(audio/mp3): Adapt code to newer version of `eyed3`
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 7 Dec 2019 20:26:54 +0000 (23:26 +0300)]
Fix(audio/mp3): Adapt code to newer version of `eyed3`

3 years agoFix(audio/mk_list_recursive.sh): Fix a bug
Oleg Broytman [Wed, 3 Apr 2019 19:16:32 +0000 (22:16 +0300)]
Fix(audio/mk_list_recursive.sh): Fix a bug

With empty `$`` code `[ "$1" ] && cd "$1"` returns false and exits.

4 years agoUpgrade: http://phdru.name -> https://phdru.name
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 25 May 2018 07:26:21 +0000 (10:26 +0300)]
Upgrade: http://phdru.name -> https://phdru.name

5 years agoMove README.html to gitweb/
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 28 Apr 2017 19:46:16 +0000 (22:46 +0300)]
Move README.html to gitweb/

5 years agoRemove update script
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 17 Apr 2017 19:46:22 +0000 (22:46 +0300)]
Remove update script

5 years agoUse deadbeef --play-pause to play after stop
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 31 Dec 2016 19:21:05 +0000 (22:21 +0300)]
Use deadbeef --play-pause to play after stop

5 years agoDelete audacious-title
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 31 Dec 2016 19:20:42 +0000 (22:20 +0300)]
Delete audacious-title

6 years agoExport given treeish or HEAD
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 27 Dec 2015 16:42:25 +0000 (19:42 +0300)]
Export given treeish or HEAD

7 years agoFix a misspelling
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 12 Sep 2015 20:52:27 +0000 (23:52 +0300)]
Fix a misspelling

7 years agoFix: /dev/hda => sr0
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 21 Jun 2015 12:17:56 +0000 (15:17 +0300)]
Fix: /dev/hda => sr0

7 years agoRefactor update script
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 18:58:30 +0000 (21:58 +0300)]
Refactor update script

7 years agoMove .pulse to .config/pulse
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 20:08:15 +0000 (23:08 +0300)]
Move .pulse to .config/pulse

8 years agoPass crop filter
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 23:06:47 +0000 (02:06 +0300)]
Pass crop filter

8 years agoPass output as a parameter; allow to pass many input files
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 23:00:40 +0000 (02:00 +0300)]
Pass output as a parameter; allow to pass many input files

Pass output as a parameter; default is output.avi. Allow to pass many
input files like *.vob.

8 years agoPass "-threads auto"
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 14:59:52 +0000 (17:59 +0300)]
Pass "-threads auto"

8 years agoJoin codecs' if's into one if/elif/else operator
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 13:24:32 +0000 (16:24 +0300)]
Join codecs' if's into one if/elif/else operator

8 years agoAdd codec mpeg4-vhq
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 01:39:11 +0000 (04:39 +0300)]
Add codec mpeg4-vhq

8 years agoMove MPEG-specific parameters to vopts
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 01:28:46 +0000 (04:28 +0300)]
Move MPEG-specific parameters to vopts

8 years agoRemove unused aid parameter
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 01:28:25 +0000 (04:28 +0300)]
Remove unused aid parameter

8 years agoAdd codecs x264, x264-hq and x264-vhq
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 00:29:04 +0000 (03:29 +0300)]
Add codecs x264, x264-hq and x264-vhq

8 years agoSpecify an output file; remove fixed AVI format
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 00:22:44 +0000 (03:22 +0300)]
Specify an output file; remove fixed AVI format

Output format will be determined by the output file's extension.

8 years agoDo high-quality MPEG-4 encoding
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 00:17:13 +0000 (03:17 +0300)]
Do high-quality MPEG-4 encoding

8 years agoPass input and output options separately
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 00:07:02 +0000 (03:07 +0300)]
Pass input and output options separately

8 years agoSimplify parameters' handling
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 00:05:46 +0000 (03:05 +0300)]
Simplify parameters' handling

8 years agoAdd ff_cropdetect - detect -vf crop parameters
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 02:53:42 +0000 (05:53 +0300)]
Add ff_cropdetect - detect -vf crop parameters

8 years agoFix ff_catvideo
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 02:49:54 +0000 (05:49 +0300)]
Fix ff_catvideo

Concatenate video files using intermediate MPEG files.
Takes a lot of time and disk space but quite reliable.

8 years agoAdd ff_catvideo - concatenate few video files into one
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 00:23:08 +0000 (03:23 +0300)]
Add ff_catvideo - concatenate few video files into one

8 years agoUpdate readme.txt
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 00:19:39 +0000 (03:19 +0300)]
Update readme.txt

8 years agoUse expr instead of python
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 23:39:31 +0000 (02:39 +0300)]
Use expr instead of python

8 years agoAdd ff_encode for 1 and 2-pass encoding using ffmpeg
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 21:36:49 +0000 (00:36 +0300)]
Add ff_encode for 1 and 2-pass encoding using ffmpeg

8 years agoMove outdated scripts to separate subdirectories
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 21:13:20 +0000 (00:13 +0300)]
Move outdated scripts to separate subdirectories

8 years agoDo not shift an empty list of arguments
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 20:28:20 +0000 (00:28 +0400)]
Do not shift an empty list of arguments

8 years agoAllow the script to be run only in the origin directory
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 20 May 2014 00:53:50 +0000 (04:53 +0400)]
Allow the script to be run only in the origin directory

8 years agoAdd update script
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 19 May 2014 17:22:36 +0000 (21:22 +0400)]
Add update script

8 years agoRename CWD to PROG_DIR
Oleg Broytman [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 00:01:24 +0000 (04:01 +0400)]
Rename CWD to PROG_DIR

8 years agoMicro refactoring
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 9 Mar 2014 17:33:42 +0000 (21:33 +0400)]
Micro refactoring

8 years agoFix path to set-path
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 11:41:47 +0000 (15:41 +0400)]
Fix path to set-path

8 years agoSwitch branch before setting umask
Oleg Broytman [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 04:33:22 +0000 (08:33 +0400)]
Switch branch before setting umask

8 years agoUnset temporary variables
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 17:49:56 +0000 (21:49 +0400)]
Unset temporary variables

8 years agoGet full path using cd/pwd and then cd back
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 17:47:00 +0000 (21:47 +0400)]
Get full path using cd/pwd and then cd back

8 years agoFixed a bug: use $0, not the current dir
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 17:41:26 +0000 (21:41 +0400)]
Fixed a bug: use $0, not the current dir

8 years agoIgnore python byte compiled files everywhere
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 16:58:47 +0000 (20:58 +0400)]
Ignore python byte compiled files everywhere

8 years agoRemove absolute directory ~/lib to make it portable
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 16:57:00 +0000 (20:57 +0400)]
Remove absolute directory ~/lib to make it portable

8 years agoMove misc/alsa-card -> .config/alsa-card
Oleg Broytman [Wed, 25 Dec 2013 18:36:31 +0000 (22:36 +0400)]
Move misc/alsa-card -> .config/alsa-card

8 years agoGenerate tar.bz2
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 24 Dec 2013 20:23:22 +0000 (00:23 +0400)]
Generate tar.bz2

8 years agoIgnore README.html and mk-distr on export
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 24 Dec 2013 20:20:19 +0000 (00:20 +0400)]
Ignore README.html and mk-distr on export

8 years agoDo not include .git* files on export
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 24 Dec 2013 20:06:48 +0000 (00:06 +0400)]
Do not include .git* files on export

8 years agoAdd mk-distr
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 24 Dec 2013 20:00:18 +0000 (00:00 +0400)]
Add mk-distr

8 years agoReplace ~ -> $HOME
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 24 Dec 2013 19:40:58 +0000 (23:40 +0400)]
Replace ~ -> $HOME

8 years agoMake it portable
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 23:55:38 +0000 (03:55 +0400)]
Make it portable

8 years agoAdd TODO
Oleg Broytman [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 10:55:13 +0000 (14:55 +0400)]
Add TODO

9 years agoAdd an html fragment for gitweb
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 1 Dec 2013 18:52:37 +0000 (22:52 +0400)]
Add an html fragment for gitweb

9 years agoInitail import
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 1 Dec 2013 17:19:29 +0000 (21:19 +0400)]
Initail import