Use {project} as the placeholder
authorOleg Broytman <phd@phdru.name>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:48 +0000 (03:00 +0300)
committerOleg Broytman <phd@phdru.name>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:06:52 +0000 (03:06 +0300)
commit77a81b6bc40d9349b5236e59bf261a67482e5fa0
tree452c84471b9f6f37494598c474e533869688da1f
parentf488fd482a6b96ce7ef7f2654962fdb326ccda5e
Use {project} as the placeholder
cookiecutter
project_template/README.txt
project_template/docs/genapidocs
project_template/mk-distr
project_template/publish-docs
project_template/setup.py
project_template/tox.ini