Upgrade ez_setup.py
authorOleg Broytman <phd@phdru.name>
Sat, 30 Jul 2016 22:57:21 +0000 (01:57 +0300)
committerOleg Broytman <phd@phdru.name>
Sat, 30 Jul 2016 23:14:02 +0000 (02:14 +0300)
commit834468e41a81d605d971f9bba622c8c92126cbc6
treeba4d203a45c286a3e80eab028cbbfdcbfb08ee94
parent688cdbd8c89379d3183f284ceae2b0b9a2e09fae
Upgrade ez_setup.py
project_template/ez_setup.py [new file with mode: 0644]
project_template/upgrade-ezsetup [new file with mode: 0755]