Use sed --in-place instead of replace
authorOleg Broytman <phd@phdru.name>
Sat, 20 May 2017 13:26:47 +0000 (16:26 +0300)
committerOleg Broytman <phd@phdru.name>
Sat, 20 May 2017 19:08:04 +0000 (22:08 +0300)
commitbc00a09168b883b6a6595b997dac3a170f48567d
treee00df05020aa24cc881bed6c76f4b43dbc25500b
parent1be6d93333697c1969be9dbaa722299effa770f5
Use sed --in-place instead of replace
mk-project
rename-project