Style(setup.py): Reindent parameters
authorOleg Broytman <phd@phdru.name>
Sun, 8 Apr 2018 22:26:51 +0000 (01:26 +0300)
committerOleg Broytman <phd@phdru.name>
Sun, 8 Apr 2018 22:27:51 +0000 (01:27 +0300)
commitd4d8c0566f84a0b241412e0019a0d3c3ba02779b
treea97799ee4e9fab2ff180eaea213c1c0b8e5a1eb1
parent8c28dfe718d4df4e5cf9ac4834773e5b539d056a
Style(setup.py): Reindent parameters
project_template/setup.py