.profile: remove PROMPT_COMMAND, set titles from PS1
authorOleg Broytman <phd@phdru.name>
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 18:10:31 +0000 (21:10 +0300)
committerOleg Broytman <phd@phdru.name>
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 21:21:25 +0000 (00:21 +0300)
commit3feb230e5fad6fe3b98899795864e81995ce8692
treee483140aaa7f7ec54c3a4773366659216e1ce506
parentb0e4766f74b0e2213eadc6871f6ff8c79ed7dc07
.profile: remove PROMPT_COMMAND, set titles from PS1
.profile