.profile, .shellrc: minor refactoring
authorOleg Broytman <phd@phdru.name>
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 22:13:57 +0000 (01:13 +0300)
committerOleg Broytman <phd@phdru.name>
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 22:16:15 +0000 (01:16 +0300)
commitd06fbeb326fcb79a1ae26376ac8dfab12d76754d
tree6dddaa230072d0761fe1126c1aae67af49511d1e
parent201cec894446caedb826806dce9d6234c0705e64
.profile, .shellrc: minor refactoring
.profile