.profile: use concatenation instead of `+=' for older shells
authorOleg Broytman <phd@phdru.name>
Wed, 2 Mar 2016 20:24:38 +0000 (23:24 +0300)
committerOleg Broytman <phd@phdru.name>
Wed, 2 Mar 2016 20:27:57 +0000 (23:27 +0300)
commitd7faba863d07e11ff41a4bb7076ffe2b24f8b42e
tree53b061bf316fa8bd650588a31653ea1b31ed0da7
parent8583cdc67b66dad90cfda3dda317b818313ec922
.profile: use concatenation instead of `+=' for older shells
.profile