.profile: copy some code and comments from Debian /etc/skel
authorOleg Broytman <phd@phdru.name>
Fri, 3 Jun 2016 12:56:03 +0000 (15:56 +0300)
committerOleg Broytman <phd@phdru.name>
Fri, 3 Jun 2016 14:31:54 +0000 (17:31 +0300)
commitf74cdd5fbf0ead8d188607abce07297a9e352460
tree916f2e961359e63d332bf01e6325ae7b62a9f367
parent2c7946dd68e7f5af19996e8aa88e672d06d02cc3
.profile: copy some code and comments from Debian /etc/skel
.profile
.shellrc