.sqliterc: major update
authorOleg Broytman <phd@phdru.name>
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 17:50:51 +0000 (20:50 +0300)
committerOleg Broytman <phd@phdru.name>
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 21:27:38 +0000 (00:27 +0300)
.sqliterc

index 3e48178..ae368dc 100644 (file)
--- a/.sqliterc
+++ b/.sqliterc
@@ -1,3 +1,13 @@
+.output /dev/null
 .headers on
 .mode columns
+.nullvalue NULL
+.timer on
 PRAGMA cache_size=500000;
+-- PRAGMA count_changes = OFF;
+PRAGMA foreign_keys = ON;
+-- PRAGMA journal_mode = MEMORY;
+-- PRAGMA locking_mode = EXCLUSIVE;
+-- PRAGMA synchronous = OFF;
+-- PRAGMA temp_store = MEMORY;
+.output stdout