dotfiles.git
6 years agoSet LESS_TERMCAP_* for light and dark backgrounds
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 14:04:41 +0000 (18:04 +0400)]
Set LESS_TERMCAP_* for light and dark backgrounds

6 years agoOpaqueMoveSize 5 => 100
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 2 Aug 2014 16:51:34 +0000 (20:51 +0400)]
OpaqueMoveSize 5 => 100

6 years agoMinor refactoring
Oleg Broytman [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 20:12:29 +0000 (00:12 +0400)]
Minor refactoring

6 years agostrlen cannot be less than zero
Oleg Broytman [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 21:05:58 +0000 (01:05 +0400)]
strlen cannot be less than zero

6 years agoMinor refactoring
Oleg Broytman [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 14:30:36 +0000 (18:30 +0400)]
Minor refactoring

6 years agoSet globally receive.denyNonFastForwards = true
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 01:34:41 +0000 (05:34 +0400)]
Set globally receive.denyNonFastForwards = true

6 years agoFix misspelling
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 13 Jul 2014 18:53:57 +0000 (22:53 +0400)]
Fix misspelling

6 years agoExecute AutoEncoding once and remove the autocmd
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 13 Jul 2014 18:53:08 +0000 (22:53 +0400)]
Execute AutoEncoding once and remove the autocmd

6 years agoCompare $LC_CTYPE with any UTF-8, not just ru_RU.UTF-8
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 13 Jul 2014 18:51:45 +0000 (22:51 +0400)]
Compare $LC_CTYPE with any UTF-8, not just ru_RU.UTF-8

6 years agoFix misspelling: position_resored => position_restored
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 13 Jul 2014 18:50:49 +0000 (22:50 +0400)]
Fix misspelling: position_resored => position_restored

6 years agoUse nr2char(127)
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 13 Jul 2014 18:49:23 +0000 (22:49 +0400)]
Use nr2char(127)

Don't include a control character in a text file.

6 years agoAdd a separator (an empty line)
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 13 Jul 2014 11:42:34 +0000 (15:42 +0400)]
Add a separator (an empty line)

6 years agoAdd marks for bottom-right menu entries
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 12 Jul 2014 06:14:37 +0000 (10:14 +0400)]
Add marks for bottom-right menu entries

6 years agoPlay ogg files
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 4 Jul 2014 11:53:21 +0000 (15:53 +0400)]
Play ogg files

6 years agoSource bash_completion
Oleg Broytman [Wed, 25 Jun 2014 15:57:28 +0000 (19:57 +0400)]
Source bash_completion

Source [/usr/local]/etc/bash_completion.d/ if it was not automatically
sourced.

6 years agoHandle wav and wma
Oleg Broytman [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 17:29:38 +0000 (21:29 +0400)]
Handle wav and wma

6 years agoFix path to shuffle-playlist.py
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 06:40:40 +0000 (10:40 +0400)]
Fix path to shuffle-playlist.py

6 years agoMake git st to display status in short format
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 09:30:55 +0000 (13:30 +0400)]
Make git st to display status in short format

6 years agoExclude some automatic messages from vacation
Oleg Broytman [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 20:23:16 +0000 (00:23 +0400)]
Exclude some automatic messages from vacation

Exclude important automatic corporate messages from autoreplying.

6 years agoMinor refactoring
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 31 May 2014 07:46:55 +0000 (11:46 +0400)]
Minor refactoring

6 years agoAdd bottom-right geometry for terminals
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 31 May 2014 00:42:22 +0000 (04:42 +0400)]
Add bottom-right geometry for terminals

6 years agoReplace spaces in the filename and set as the title
Oleg Broytman [Wed, 7 May 2014 12:03:19 +0000 (16:03 +0400)]
Replace spaces in the filename and set as the title

By default xli cut filename up to the first space or dot.

6 years agoRemove phone numbers. Rename PGP to GPG.
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 15 Apr 2014 17:05:53 +0000 (21:05 +0400)]
Remove phone numbers. Rename PGP to GPG.

6 years agoSimplify autocommand by making it buffer-local
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 18 Mar 2014 02:20:01 +0000 (06:20 +0400)]
Simplify autocommand by making it buffer-local

6 years agoRemove the redraw autocommand (it's only needed once)
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 18 Mar 2014 02:02:43 +0000 (06:02 +0400)]
Remove the redraw autocommand (it's only needed once)

6 years agoSet iskeyword in one command instead of two
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 14 Mar 2014 21:48:45 +0000 (01:48 +0400)]
Set iskeyword in one command instead of two

6 years agoRemove minus from keyword chars
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 04:26:30 +0000 (08:26 +0400)]
Remove minus from keyword chars

6 years agoRedraw screen after all macros
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 04:26:01 +0000 (08:26 +0400)]
Redraw screen after all macros

6 years agoAdd killall to the list of commands that require program name
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 3 Mar 2014 08:52:58 +0000 (12:52 +0400)]
Add killall to the list of commands that require program name

6 years agoRemove untar-home
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 18:40:18 +0000 (22:40 +0400)]
Remove untar-home

6 years agoRemove c.l.py from Reply-To
Oleg Broytman [Wed, 19 Feb 2014 18:32:37 +0000 (22:32 +0400)]
Remove c.l.py from Reply-To

Reply-To allows only one address.

6 years agoAdd 'followup-to' header to the lists of headers
Oleg Broytman [Wed, 19 Feb 2014 16:10:03 +0000 (20:10 +0400)]
Add 'followup-to' header to the lists of headers

6 years agoRemoved excessive parentheses
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 19:06:43 +0000 (23:06 +0400)]
Removed excessive parentheses

6 years agoIt's enough to have a second pause
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 09:43:17 +0000 (13:43 +0400)]
It's enough to have a second pause

6 years agoReply to me when sending message to python-announce
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 13:43:42 +0000 (17:43 +0400)]
Reply to me when sending message to python-announce

Reply to me as well as to python-list when sending message
to python-announce.

6 years agoAdd find_sources.sh: find files pruning VCS directories
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 11:11:52 +0000 (15:11 +0400)]
Add find_sources.sh: find files pruning VCS directories

6 years agoOrder pruned VCS directories by name
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 11:10:40 +0000 (15:10 +0400)]
Order pruned VCS directories by name

6 years agoUse compileall.py
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 11:09:38 +0000 (15:09 +0400)]
Use compileall.py

6 years agoView .docx (OOXML) files using docx2txt
Oleg Broytman [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 18:57:48 +0000 (22:57 +0400)]
View .docx (OOXML) files using docx2txt

6 years agoumask 077
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 19 Jan 2014 12:38:37 +0000 (16:38 +0400)]
umask 077

6 years agoSorted the list 'mutt, vim and python' by alphabetical order
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 18 Jan 2014 22:34:49 +0000 (02:34 +0400)]
Sorted the list 'mutt, vim and python' by alphabetical order

6 years agoRefactor loop
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 22:25:29 +0000 (02:25 +0400)]
Refactor loop

6 years agoSort terminal names by alphabetical order
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 22:24:40 +0000 (02:24 +0400)]
Sort terminal names by alphabetical order

6 years agoMinor refactoring
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 22:22:38 +0000 (02:22 +0400)]
Minor refactoring

6 years agoRemove .mc/extfs.d submodule
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 15:07:52 +0000 (19:07 +0400)]
Remove .mc/extfs.d submodule

6 years agoMove ~/lib/xsetbg to ~/admin/prog
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 20:26:59 +0000 (00:26 +0400)]
Move ~/lib/xsetbg to ~/admin/prog

6 years agoMove ~/lib/audio to ~/admin/prog
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 20:21:47 +0000 (00:21 +0400)]
Move ~/lib/audio to ~/admin/prog

6 years agoMove ~/lib/xsetbg to ~/admin/prog/xsetbg
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 20:20:25 +0000 (00:20 +0400)]
Move ~/lib/xsetbg to ~/admin/prog/xsetbg

6 years agoMove ~/lib/xsetgb/images to ~/media/images
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 20:19:23 +0000 (00:19 +0400)]
Move ~/lib/xsetgb/images to ~/media/images

6 years agoMove xsetbg from ~/lib/xsetbg to ~/admin/prog/xsetbg
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 18:29:19 +0000 (22:29 +0400)]
Move xsetbg from ~/lib/xsetbg to ~/admin/prog/xsetbg

6 years agoMake pause
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 18:28:26 +0000 (22:28 +0400)]
Make pause

Make pause even for gajim; 2 seconds is enough

6 years agoPgUp/PgDn for history-search
Oleg Broytman [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 00:21:48 +0000 (04:21 +0400)]
PgUp/PgDn for history-search

6 years agoAdd .mc/extfs.d as a submodule
Oleg Broytman [Wed, 1 Jan 2014 19:33:57 +0000 (23:33 +0400)]
Add .mc/extfs.d as a submodule

6 years agoAdd .XCompose
Oleg Broytman [Wed, 1 Jan 2014 02:37:52 +0000 (06:37 +0400)]
Add .XCompose

6 years agoAdd .bash_history, .sh_history
Oleg Broytman [Wed, 1 Jan 2014 02:36:58 +0000 (06:36 +0400)]
Add .bash_history, .sh_history

6 years agoAdd chromium browser
Oleg Broytman [Wed, 1 Jan 2014 01:16:29 +0000 (05:16 +0400)]
Add chromium browser

6 years agoOrder the list of terminals alphabetically
Oleg Broytman [Wed, 1 Jan 2014 01:06:39 +0000 (05:06 +0400)]
Order the list of terminals alphabetically

6 years agoRemove duplicate tests
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 31 Dec 2013 18:04:49 +0000 (22:04 +0400)]
Remove duplicate tests

6 years agoC-b R to reload config without restart
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 31 Dec 2013 02:47:45 +0000 (06:47 +0400)]
C-b R to reload config without restart

6 years ago"from *black on* harsh green"
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 31 Dec 2013 02:46:56 +0000 (06:46 +0400)]
"from *black on* harsh green"

6 years agoExplain why it is commented out
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 31 Dec 2013 02:46:18 +0000 (06:46 +0400)]
Explain why it is commented out

6 years agoMove GnuPG-related section
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 31 Dec 2013 01:42:39 +0000 (05:42 +0400)]
Move GnuPG-related section

6 years agoGajim doesn't require such a long pause as Pidgin
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 29 Dec 2013 00:46:29 +0000 (04:46 +0400)]
Gajim doesn't require such a long pause as Pidgin

6 years agoRename .browser-stack -> browser-stack
Oleg Broytman [Wed, 25 Dec 2013 18:22:33 +0000 (22:22 +0400)]
Rename .browser-stack -> browser-stack

6 years agoSwitch from Pidgin to Gajim
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 21 Dec 2013 14:03:07 +0000 (18:03 +0400)]
Switch from Pidgin to Gajim

6 years agoAdd a rule for python eggs
Oleg Broytman [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 10:03:58 +0000 (14:03 +0400)]
Add a rule for python eggs

6 years agoRemove apostrophes
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 16 Dec 2013 15:35:49 +0000 (19:35 +0400)]
Remove apostrophes

6 years agoUse full name 'formatoptions' instead of 'fo'
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 16 Dec 2013 15:34:17 +0000 (19:34 +0400)]
Use full name 'formatoptions' instead of 'fo'

6 years agoAdd beautiful format for log
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 13:28:44 +0000 (17:28 +0400)]
Add beautiful format for log

6 years agoEN/RU
Oleg Broytman [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 09:45:37 +0000 (13:45 +0400)]
EN/RU

6 years agoJoin short lines
Oleg Broytman [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 05:00:38 +0000 (09:00 +0400)]
Join short lines

6 years agoAdd an html fragment for gitweb
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 1 Dec 2013 18:53:25 +0000 (22:53 +0400)]
Add an html fragment for gitweb

6 years agoInitial import
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 1 Dec 2013 13:04:05 +0000 (17:04 +0400)]
Initial import