XML VFS 0.2 - show attributes as a text file
authorOleg Broytman <phd@phdru.name>
Sat, 16 Nov 2013 02:10:43 +0000 (06:10 +0400)
committerOleg Broytman <phd@phdru.name>
Sat, 16 Nov 2013 02:18:58 +0000 (06:18 +0400)
commit2782d4a3a8ed6f10f461935136e0ba7f2d998064
tree8c8e40b484dd424b3add73a12a5777dd7a97fcc0
parent3e9d7ae2120ba9fea7313d7df01961665eee21ca
XML VFS 0.2 - show attributes as a text file
xml