Get charset from environment
authorOleg Broytman <phd@phdru.name>
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 20:52:20 +0000 (00:52 +0400)
committerOleg Broytman <phd@phdru.name>
Sat, 16 Nov 2013 02:05:38 +0000 (06:05 +0400)
commit2e40fbd141c426ad8eacf3ecaff7a1ab5aa3fdce
treeccc536a956ab4867532ae3b034c1194d484fd1fa
parent8175b404e38fe88dba1780c4f71834a21acf8b98
Get charset from environment
obexftp
obexftp-ANNOUNCE
torrent
torrent-ANNOUNCE