Fix bugs and some warnings by flake8
authorOleg Broytman <phd@phdru.name>
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 04:17:35 +0000 (08:17 +0400)
committerOleg Broytman <phd@phdru.name>
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 04:25:31 +0000 (08:25 +0400)
commit7333a3485fd782d8f7b3850e88f649d75afd505d
tree695eee5e02cb7342ecb21272c1b19c3a5682ae13
parent91faa847187168137790f3522774c0013d13fa2d
Fix bugs and some warnings by flake8
torrent
torrent-ANNOUNCE
xml