Fix torrent VFS: announce sublist can be empty
authorOleg Broytman <phd@phdru.name>
Mon, 4 Jul 2016 15:24:51 +0000 (18:24 +0300)
committerOleg Broytman <phd@phdru.name>
Mon, 4 Jul 2016 15:27:13 +0000 (18:27 +0300)
commit910d9e2832ce15a7f1181a57e9e2adba7c74edd0
treebd3424a230057d005e5c86f26925cdafa58b5498
parent972a67e27c51698a954e0e9566c872b6aa3ab6d4
Fix torrent VFS: announce sublist can be empty
torrent