Fix a bug in handling comments
authorOleg Broytman <phd@phdru.name>
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 03:57:01 +0000 (07:57 +0400)
committerOleg Broytman <phd@phdru.name>
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 03:58:32 +0000 (07:58 +0400)
commit91faa847187168137790f3522774c0013d13fa2d
tree9c960b75b939a887ddf325a39d4fa4b62cabd697
parent71b9735e5da1c1685d95e99032799f637c8953fd
Fix a bug in handling comments
xml
xml-ANNOUNCE