torrent 1.2.4: Fix a bug in handling overflow with dates > 2038 year
authorOleg Broytman <phd@phdru.name>
Fri, 18 May 2018 16:09:25 +0000 (19:09 +0300)
committerOleg Broytman <phd@phdru.name>
Fri, 18 May 2018 16:20:12 +0000 (19:20 +0300)
commitf97e5336b4ad99795321448b852266f20ad0135f
tree38590a04106c5acda25f20cd6df3ce4a77ac6099
parentded414eeca204f8bc71346016aa2af2e56c2d543
torrent 1.2.4: Fix a bug in handling overflow with dates > 2038 year
torrent
torrent-ANNOUNCE
torrent-ChangeLog