extfs.d.git
15 months agoUpgrade: http://phdru.name -> https://phdru.name master
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 25 May 2018 07:29:13 +0000 (10:29 +0300)]
Upgrade: http://phdru.name -> https://phdru.name

15 months agotorrent 1.2.4: Fix a bug in handling overflow with dates > 2038 year
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 18 May 2018 16:09:25 +0000 (19:09 +0300)]
torrent 1.2.4: Fix a bug in handling overflow with dates > 2038 year

2 years agoMove README.html to gitweb/
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 28 Apr 2017 19:47:19 +0000 (22:47 +0300)]
Move README.html to gitweb/

2 years agoRemove update script
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 17 Apr 2017 19:48:19 +0000 (22:48 +0300)]
Remove update script

3 years agoFix torrent VFS: announce sublist can be empty
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 4 Jul 2016 15:24:51 +0000 (18:24 +0300)]
Fix torrent VFS: announce sublist can be empty

4 years agoTorrent VFS: fix flake8 errors
Oleg Broytman [Wed, 8 Jul 2015 21:20:24 +0000 (00:20 +0300)]
Torrent VFS: fix flake8 errors

4 years agoUpdate docs on date/time display
Oleg Broytman [Wed, 8 Jul 2015 21:03:59 +0000 (00:03 +0300)]
Update docs on date/time display

4 years agoSet directories/files date/time: done
Oleg Broytman [Wed, 8 Jul 2015 19:01:34 +0000 (22:01 +0300)]
Set directories/files date/time: done

4 years agoTorrent VFS: set directories date/time
Oleg Broytman [Wed, 8 Jul 2015 18:59:51 +0000 (21:59 +0300)]
Torrent VFS: set directories date/time

4 years agoTorrent VFS: version 1.2.3
Oleg Broytman [Wed, 8 Jul 2015 18:50:44 +0000 (21:50 +0300)]
Torrent VFS: version 1.2.3

Set files date/time to the content of ".META/creation date" file
if it exists or to the last modification time of the torrent file itself.

4 years agoXML VFS: fix flake8 errors
Oleg Broytman [Wed, 8 Jul 2015 18:34:44 +0000 (21:34 +0300)]
XML VFS: fix flake8 errors

4 years agoXML VFS: version 1.1.5
Oleg Broytman [Wed, 8 Jul 2015 18:26:10 +0000 (21:26 +0300)]
XML VFS: version 1.1.5

Set directories/files date/time to the last modification time of the XML
file.

4 years agoTODO: set directories/files date/time
Oleg Broytman [Wed, 8 Jul 2015 16:06:30 +0000 (19:06 +0300)]
TODO: set directories/files date/time

4 years agoRefactor update script
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 18:58:30 +0000 (21:58 +0300)]
Refactor update script

4 years agoVersion 1.1.4: minor documentation update
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 21 Mar 2015 18:41:18 +0000 (21:41 +0300)]
Version 1.1.4: minor documentation update

Explain that numbering of tags' "directories" prevents name clash when
with the names of special files used by XML VFS.

4 years agoxml version 1.1.3: fix a minor bug in handling namespaces
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 14 Mar 2015 02:53:55 +0000 (05:53 +0300)]
xml version 1.1.3: fix a minor bug in handling namespaces

4 years agoFix spelling: instruction => instructions
Oleg Broytman [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 17:53:26 +0000 (20:53 +0300)]
Fix spelling: instruction => instructions

4 years agoReformat ChangeLog: remove "WHAT'S NEW", squeeze empty lines
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 17:43:17 +0000 (20:43 +0300)]
Reformat ChangeLog: remove "WHAT'S NEW", squeeze empty lines

4 years agoTorrent VFS version 1.2.2 and XML VFS version 1.1.2
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 10 Jan 2015 05:16:30 +0000 (08:16 +0300)]
Torrent VFS version 1.2.2 and XML VFS version 1.1.2

Change link to installation instructions.

4 years agoSplit INSTALL.txt into {torrent,xml}-INSTALL.txt
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 22:32:26 +0000 (01:32 +0300)]
Split INSTALL.txt into {torrent,xml}-INSTALL.txt

Convert *INSTALL.txt to proper ReST format.
Add Makefile to generate *.html.

4 years agoCopyright 2013, 2014
Oleg Broytman [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 06:37:42 +0000 (09:37 +0300)]
Copyright 2013, 2014

4 years agoTODO SQL VFS: databases as directories
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 5 Jan 2015 22:03:05 +0000 (01:03 +0300)]
TODO SQL VFS: databases as directories

4 years agoTODO: SQL VFS
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 5 Jan 2015 21:07:43 +0000 (00:07 +0300)]
TODO: SQL VFS

4 years agoMore detailed explanation
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 5 Jan 2015 21:07:09 +0000 (00:07 +0300)]
More detailed explanation

5 years agoFix URL
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 20:12:17 +0000 (00:12 +0400)]
Fix URL

5 years agoAdd ChangeLogs
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 20:01:16 +0000 (00:01 +0400)]
Add ChangeLogs

5 years agoVersion 1.1.1: fix a bug in removing excessive namespaces (lxml)
Oleg Broytman [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 05:41:21 +0000 (09:41 +0400)]
Version 1.1.1: fix a bug in removing excessive namespaces (lxml)

5 years agoAdd TODO
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 10 Jun 2014 19:13:43 +0000 (23:13 +0400)]
Add TODO

5 years agoAllow the script to be run only in the origin directory
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 20 May 2014 00:57:30 +0000 (04:57 +0400)]
Allow the script to be run only in the origin directory

5 years agoAdd update script
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 19 May 2014 17:22:34 +0000 (21:22 +0400)]
Add update script

5 years agoAdd obexftp-ChangeLog
Oleg Broytman [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 17:30:14 +0000 (21:30 +0400)]
Add obexftp-ChangeLog

5 years agoУдалить лишний 'for'
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 14:43:36 +0000 (18:43 +0400)]
Удалить лишний 'for'

5 years agoAdd a link to my mc.ext.html
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 9 Feb 2014 19:08:55 +0000 (23:08 +0400)]
Add a link to my mc.ext.html

5 years agoMinor formatting enhancement
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 24 Jan 2014 18:26:06 +0000 (22:26 +0400)]
Minor formatting enhancement

5 years agoDo not include .git* files on export
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 24 Dec 2013 20:06:48 +0000 (00:06 +0400)]
Do not include .git* files on export

5 years agoReplace ~ -> $HOME
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 24 Dec 2013 19:38:45 +0000 (23:38 +0400)]
Replace ~ -> $HOME

5 years agoAdd an html fragment for gitweb
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 1 Dec 2013 18:53:38 +0000 (22:53 +0400)]
Add an html fragment for gitweb

5 years agoRemove an unimportant announcement
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 02:44:22 +0000 (06:44 +0400)]
Remove an unimportant announcement

5 years agoXML VFS version 1.1.0: show comment(s) before the root element
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 02:43:26 +0000 (06:43 +0400)]
XML VFS version 1.1.0: show comment(s) before the root element

5 years agoChange URLs to Russian pages
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 15:36:10 +0000 (19:36 +0400)]
Change URLs to Russian pages

5 years agoAdd Russian announces
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 15:06:39 +0000 (19:06 +0400)]
Add Russian announces

5 years agoAdd download URLs
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 12:57:23 +0000 (16:57 +0400)]
Add download URLs

5 years agoMore specific home URLs
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 12:54:52 +0000 (16:54 +0400)]
More specific home URLs

5 years agoAdd description
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 11:35:55 +0000 (15:35 +0400)]
Add description

5 years agoExtend installation instructions
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 11:28:11 +0000 (15:28 +0400)]
Extend installation instructions

5 years agoMinor documentation correction
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 21:39:15 +0000 (01:39 +0400)]
Minor documentation correction

"also numbering helps" => "numbering also helps"

5 years agoRemove double "the"
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 21:31:07 +0000 (01:31 +0400)]
Remove double "the"

5 years agoOption use_file_to_guess_type is in section [Midnight-Commander]
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 13:12:02 +0000 (17:12 +0400)]
Option use_file_to_guess_type is in section [Midnight-Commander]

5 years agoExtended regular expression
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 12:56:53 +0000 (16:56 +0400)]
Extended regular expression

Some versions of file report xml files as "XML 1.0 document".

5 years agoAdd INSTALL howto
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 11:43:51 +0000 (15:43 +0400)]
Add INSTALL howto

5 years agoxml vfs 1.0.1 - fix a few minor bugs
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 23 Nov 2013 21:42:44 +0000 (01:42 +0400)]
xml vfs 1.0.1 - fix a few minor bugs

5 years agoDocument namespaces
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 23 Nov 2013 19:25:08 +0000 (23:25 +0400)]
Document namespaces

5 years agoVersion 1.0.0
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 23 Nov 2013 15:12:47 +0000 (19:12 +0400)]
Version 1.0.0

5 years agoPublish via git/gitweb
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 23 Nov 2013 15:03:16 +0000 (19:03 +0400)]
Publish via git/gitweb

5 years agoAdd eff_bdecode.py
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 22 Nov 2013 23:45:23 +0000 (03:45 +0400)]
Add eff_bdecode.py

5 years agoIgnore *.py[co]
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 22 Nov 2013 23:45:04 +0000 (03:45 +0400)]
Ignore *.py[co]

5 years agoShow only child namespaces
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 22 Nov 2013 07:03:58 +0000 (11:03 +0400)]
Show only child namespaces

With lxml.etree-based implementation show only child namespaces
(calculated as combined namespaces minus parent's namespaces).

5 years agoMove getroot()
Oleg Broytman [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 22:11:24 +0000 (02:11 +0400)]
Move getroot()

5 years agoMinor refactoring
Oleg Broytman [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 22:03:07 +0000 (02:03 +0400)]
Minor refactoring

5 years agoRefactor attrs2text() to be completely generic
Oleg Broytman [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 21:57:53 +0000 (01:57 +0400)]
Refactor attrs2text() to be completely generic

5 years agoRefactor _list() to be completely generic
Oleg Broytman [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 21:48:09 +0000 (01:48 +0400)]
Refactor _list() to be completely generic

5 years agoFix bugs and some warnings by flake8
Oleg Broytman [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 04:17:35 +0000 (08:17 +0400)]
Fix bugs and some warnings by flake8

5 years agoFix a bug in handling comments
Oleg Broytman [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 03:57:01 +0000 (07:57 +0400)]
Fix a bug in handling comments

5 years agoMinor additions and corrections
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 21:06:38 +0000 (01:06 +0400)]
Minor additions and corrections

5 years agolxml.etree-based implementation shows namespaces
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 19:31:00 +0000 (23:31 +0400)]
lxml.etree-based implementation shows namespaces

5 years agoAdd lxml.etree-based implementation
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 19:19:55 +0000 (23:19 +0400)]
Add lxml.etree-based implementation

5 years agoAdd ElementTree-based implementation
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 18:51:59 +0000 (22:51 +0400)]
Add ElementTree-based implementation

5 years agoMiniDOM XmlVfs class
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 18:16:48 +0000 (22:16 +0400)]
MiniDOM XmlVfs class

Moved xml.minidom-specific functions into a separate class.

5 years agoRefactor collection of text and comments nodes
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 22:11:08 +0000 (02:11 +0400)]
Refactor collection of text and comments nodes

5 years agoFix a bug in directories permissions
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 20:56:51 +0000 (00:56 +0400)]
Fix a bug in directories permissions

5 years agoRename xml -> xml-minidom, create symlink xml
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 20:06:04 +0000 (00:06 +0400)]
Rename xml -> xml-minidom, create symlink xml

5 years ago$HOME/[.local/share/].mc/extfs.d
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 16 Nov 2013 16:23:22 +0000 (20:23 +0400)]
$HOME/[.local/share/].mc/extfs.d

5 years agoAdd a paragraph why it's useful
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 16 Nov 2013 15:17:22 +0000 (19:17 +0400)]
Add a paragraph why it's useful

5 years agoAdd xml-ANNOUNCE
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 16 Nov 2013 14:38:06 +0000 (18:38 +0400)]
Add xml-ANNOUNCE

5 years agoChange URL for Midnight Commander
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 16 Nov 2013 11:45:37 +0000 (15:45 +0400)]
Change URL for Midnight Commander

5 years agoReleased at 2013-11-16
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 16 Nov 2013 11:39:51 +0000 (15:39 +0400)]
Released at 2013-11-16

5 years agoCollect text and comments
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 16 Nov 2013 10:35:41 +0000 (14:35 +0400)]
Collect text and comments

5 years agoIn MC 4.7+ the format of the cd command was changed
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 16 Nov 2013 02:44:38 +0000 (06:44 +0400)]
In MC 4.7+ the format of the cd command was changed

5 years agoXML VFS 0.2 - show attributes as a text file
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 16 Nov 2013 02:10:43 +0000 (06:10 +0400)]
XML VFS 0.2 - show attributes as a text file

5 years agoXML VFS version 0.1 - show tags as directories
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 16 Nov 2013 02:08:15 +0000 (06:08 +0400)]
XML VFS version 0.1 - show tags as directories

5 years agoGet charset from environment
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 20:52:20 +0000 (00:52 +0400)]
Get charset from environment

5 years agoOpenOBEX' site has been moved
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 18:20:41 +0000 (22:20 +0400)]
OpenOBEX' site has been moved

5 years agoDocumented the fact that the script can be put in $HOME/.mc/extfs.d
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 18:12:06 +0000 (22:12 +0400)]
Documented the fact that the script can be put in $HOME/.mc/extfs.d

6 years agoAdd .gitignore
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 19 Jul 2013 20:55:18 +0000 (00:55 +0400)]
Add .gitignore

6 years agoShow DHT nodes if they are present
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 23:32:02 +0000 (23:32 +0000)]
Show DHT nodes if they are present

git-svn-id: file:///home/phd/archive/SVN/mc-extfs/trunk@64 1a6e6372-1aea-0310-bd00-dc960550e1df

6 years agoShow publisher and publisher-url if they are available
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 23:15:11 +0000 (23:15 +0000)]
Show publisher and publisher-url if they are available

git-svn-id: file:///home/phd/archive/SVN/mc-extfs/trunk@63 1a6e6372-1aea-0310-bd00-dc960550e1df

6 years agoUse comment.utf-8 if available
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 22:30:50 +0000 (22:30 +0000)]
Use comment.utf-8 if available

git-svn-id: file:///home/phd/archive/SVN/mc-extfs/trunk@62 1a6e6372-1aea-0310-bd00-dc960550e1df

6 years agodecode_list => decode_announce_list
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 22:24:53 +0000 (22:24 +0000)]
decode_list => decode_announce_list

git-svn-id: file:///home/phd/archive/SVN/mc-extfs/trunk@61 1a6e6372-1aea-0310-bd00-dc960550e1df

6 years agoFixed minor bugs
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 20:46:00 +0000 (20:46 +0000)]
Fixed minor bugs

git-svn-id: file:///home/phd/archive/SVN/mc-extfs/trunk@60 1a6e6372-1aea-0310-bd00-dc960550e1df

6 years agoVersion 1.1.0 (2013-06-10)
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 20:19:46 +0000 (20:19 +0000)]
Version 1.1.0 (2013-06-10)

git-svn-id: file:///home/phd/archive/SVN/mc-extfs/trunk@59 1a6e6372-1aea-0310-bd00-dc960550e1df

6 years agoUse name.utf-8 and path.utf-8 if they are present
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 20:12:06 +0000 (20:12 +0000)]
Use name.utf-8 and path.utf-8 if they are present

git-svn-id: file:///home/phd/archive/SVN/mc-extfs/trunk@58 1a6e6372-1aea-0310-bd00-dc960550e1df

6 years agoUse codepage if there is one and there is no encoding
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 20:11:14 +0000 (20:11 +0000)]
Use codepage if there is one and there is no encoding

git-svn-id: file:///home/phd/archive/SVN/mc-extfs/trunk@57 1a6e6372-1aea-0310-bd00-dc960550e1df

6 years agophdru.co.cc => phdru.cu.cc
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 17 Nov 2012 01:04:12 +0000 (01:04 +0000)]
phdru.co.cc => phdru.cu.cc

git-svn-id: file:///home/phd/archive/SVN/mc-extfs/trunk@56 1a6e6372-1aea-0310-bd00-dc960550e1df

6 years agophd.webhost.ru => phdru.co.cc
Oleg Broytman [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 22:38:57 +0000 (22:38 +0000)]
phd.webhost.ru => phdru.co.cc

git-svn-id: file:///home/phd/archive/SVN/mc-extfs/trunk@55 1a6e6372-1aea-0310-bd00-dc960550e1df

7 years agoRemoved svn:keywords.
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 1 May 2012 17:39:40 +0000 (17:39 +0000)]
Removed svn:keywords.

git-svn-id: file:///home/phd/archive/SVN/mc-extfs/trunk@54 1a6e6372-1aea-0310-bd00-dc960550e1df

7 years agoRemoved svn:keywords.
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 18:42:39 +0000 (18:42 +0000)]
Removed svn:keywords.

git-svn-id: file:///home/phd/archive/SVN/mc-extfs/trunk@53 1a6e6372-1aea-0310-bd00-dc960550e1df

7 years agophd.by.ru has died.
Oleg Broytman [Wed, 4 Jan 2012 20:24:15 +0000 (20:24 +0000)]
phd.by.ru has died.

git-svn-id: file:///home/phd/archive/SVN/mc-extfs/trunk@52 1a6e6372-1aea-0310-bd00-dc960550e1df

8 years agoMC 4.7+ allows VFS scripts in $HOME/.mc/extfs.d without registration.
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 11:58:21 +0000 (11:58 +0000)]
MC 4.7+ allows VFS scripts in $HOME/.mc/extfs.d without registration.

git-svn-id: file:///home/phd/archive/SVN/mc-extfs/trunk@51 1a6e6372-1aea-0310-bd00-dc960550e1df

8 years agophd.pp.ru => phdru.name.
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 25 Dec 2010 12:51:41 +0000 (12:51 +0000)]
phd.pp.ru => phdru.name.

git-svn-id: file:///home/phd/archive/SVN/mc-extfs/trunk@50 1a6e6372-1aea-0310-bd00-dc960550e1df

8 years agophd.pp.ru => phdru.name.
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 24 Dec 2010 19:27:42 +0000 (19:27 +0000)]
phd.pp.ru => phdru.name.

git-svn-id: file:///home/phd/archive/SVN/mc-extfs/trunk@49 1a6e6372-1aea-0310-bd00-dc960550e1df