extfs.d.git
4 years agoMore detailed explanation
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 5 Jan 2015 21:07:09 +0000 (00:07 +0300)]
More detailed explanation

5 years agoFix URL
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 20:12:17 +0000 (00:12 +0400)]
Fix URL

5 years agoAdd ChangeLogs
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 20:01:16 +0000 (00:01 +0400)]
Add ChangeLogs

5 years agoVersion 1.1.1: fix a bug in removing excessive namespaces (lxml)
Oleg Broytman [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 05:41:21 +0000 (09:41 +0400)]
Version 1.1.1: fix a bug in removing excessive namespaces (lxml)

5 years agoAdd TODO
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 10 Jun 2014 19:13:43 +0000 (23:13 +0400)]
Add TODO

5 years agoAllow the script to be run only in the origin directory
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 20 May 2014 00:57:30 +0000 (04:57 +0400)]
Allow the script to be run only in the origin directory

5 years agoAdd update script
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 19 May 2014 17:22:34 +0000 (21:22 +0400)]
Add update script

5 years agoAdd obexftp-ChangeLog
Oleg Broytman [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 17:30:14 +0000 (21:30 +0400)]
Add obexftp-ChangeLog

5 years agoУдалить лишний 'for'
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 14:43:36 +0000 (18:43 +0400)]
Удалить лишний 'for'

5 years agoAdd a link to my mc.ext.html
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 9 Feb 2014 19:08:55 +0000 (23:08 +0400)]
Add a link to my mc.ext.html

5 years agoMinor formatting enhancement
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 24 Jan 2014 18:26:06 +0000 (22:26 +0400)]
Minor formatting enhancement

5 years agoDo not include .git* files on export
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 24 Dec 2013 20:06:48 +0000 (00:06 +0400)]
Do not include .git* files on export

5 years agoReplace ~ -> $HOME
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 24 Dec 2013 19:38:45 +0000 (23:38 +0400)]
Replace ~ -> $HOME

5 years agoAdd an html fragment for gitweb
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 1 Dec 2013 18:53:38 +0000 (22:53 +0400)]
Add an html fragment for gitweb

5 years agoRemove an unimportant announcement
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 02:44:22 +0000 (06:44 +0400)]
Remove an unimportant announcement

5 years agoXML VFS version 1.1.0: show comment(s) before the root element
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 02:43:26 +0000 (06:43 +0400)]
XML VFS version 1.1.0: show comment(s) before the root element

5 years agoChange URLs to Russian pages
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 15:36:10 +0000 (19:36 +0400)]
Change URLs to Russian pages

5 years agoAdd Russian announces
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 15:06:39 +0000 (19:06 +0400)]
Add Russian announces

5 years agoAdd download URLs
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 12:57:23 +0000 (16:57 +0400)]
Add download URLs

5 years agoMore specific home URLs
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 12:54:52 +0000 (16:54 +0400)]
More specific home URLs

5 years agoAdd description
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 11:35:55 +0000 (15:35 +0400)]
Add description

5 years agoExtend installation instructions
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 11:28:11 +0000 (15:28 +0400)]
Extend installation instructions

5 years agoMinor documentation correction
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 21:39:15 +0000 (01:39 +0400)]
Minor documentation correction

"also numbering helps" => "numbering also helps"

5 years agoRemove double "the"
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 21:31:07 +0000 (01:31 +0400)]
Remove double "the"

5 years agoOption use_file_to_guess_type is in section [Midnight-Commander]
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 13:12:02 +0000 (17:12 +0400)]
Option use_file_to_guess_type is in section [Midnight-Commander]

5 years agoExtended regular expression
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 12:56:53 +0000 (16:56 +0400)]
Extended regular expression

Some versions of file report xml files as "XML 1.0 document".

5 years agoAdd INSTALL howto
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 11:43:51 +0000 (15:43 +0400)]
Add INSTALL howto

5 years agoxml vfs 1.0.1 - fix a few minor bugs
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 23 Nov 2013 21:42:44 +0000 (01:42 +0400)]
xml vfs 1.0.1 - fix a few minor bugs

5 years agoDocument namespaces
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 23 Nov 2013 19:25:08 +0000 (23:25 +0400)]
Document namespaces

5 years agoVersion 1.0.0
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 23 Nov 2013 15:12:47 +0000 (19:12 +0400)]
Version 1.0.0

5 years agoPublish via git/gitweb
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 23 Nov 2013 15:03:16 +0000 (19:03 +0400)]
Publish via git/gitweb

6 years agoAdd eff_bdecode.py
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 22 Nov 2013 23:45:23 +0000 (03:45 +0400)]
Add eff_bdecode.py

6 years agoIgnore *.py[co]
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 22 Nov 2013 23:45:04 +0000 (03:45 +0400)]
Ignore *.py[co]

6 years agoShow only child namespaces
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 22 Nov 2013 07:03:58 +0000 (11:03 +0400)]
Show only child namespaces

With lxml.etree-based implementation show only child namespaces
(calculated as combined namespaces minus parent's namespaces).

6 years agoMove getroot()
Oleg Broytman [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 22:11:24 +0000 (02:11 +0400)]
Move getroot()

6 years agoMinor refactoring
Oleg Broytman [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 22:03:07 +0000 (02:03 +0400)]
Minor refactoring

6 years agoRefactor attrs2text() to be completely generic
Oleg Broytman [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 21:57:53 +0000 (01:57 +0400)]
Refactor attrs2text() to be completely generic

6 years agoRefactor _list() to be completely generic
Oleg Broytman [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 21:48:09 +0000 (01:48 +0400)]
Refactor _list() to be completely generic

6 years agoFix bugs and some warnings by flake8
Oleg Broytman [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 04:17:35 +0000 (08:17 +0400)]
Fix bugs and some warnings by flake8

6 years agoFix a bug in handling comments
Oleg Broytman [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 03:57:01 +0000 (07:57 +0400)]
Fix a bug in handling comments

6 years agoMinor additions and corrections
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 21:06:38 +0000 (01:06 +0400)]
Minor additions and corrections

6 years agolxml.etree-based implementation shows namespaces
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 19:31:00 +0000 (23:31 +0400)]
lxml.etree-based implementation shows namespaces

6 years agoAdd lxml.etree-based implementation
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 19:19:55 +0000 (23:19 +0400)]
Add lxml.etree-based implementation

6 years agoAdd ElementTree-based implementation
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 18:51:59 +0000 (22:51 +0400)]
Add ElementTree-based implementation

6 years agoMiniDOM XmlVfs class
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 18:16:48 +0000 (22:16 +0400)]
MiniDOM XmlVfs class

Moved xml.minidom-specific functions into a separate class.

6 years agoRefactor collection of text and comments nodes
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 22:11:08 +0000 (02:11 +0400)]
Refactor collection of text and comments nodes

6 years agoFix a bug in directories permissions
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 20:56:51 +0000 (00:56 +0400)]
Fix a bug in directories permissions

6 years agoRename xml -> xml-minidom, create symlink xml
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 20:06:04 +0000 (00:06 +0400)]
Rename xml -> xml-minidom, create symlink xml

6 years ago$HOME/[.local/share/].mc/extfs.d
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 16 Nov 2013 16:23:22 +0000 (20:23 +0400)]
$HOME/[.local/share/].mc/extfs.d

6 years agoAdd a paragraph why it's useful
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 16 Nov 2013 15:17:22 +0000 (19:17 +0400)]
Add a paragraph why it's useful

6 years agoAdd xml-ANNOUNCE
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 16 Nov 2013 14:38:06 +0000 (18:38 +0400)]
Add xml-ANNOUNCE

6 years agoChange URL for Midnight Commander
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 16 Nov 2013 11:45:37 +0000 (15:45 +0400)]
Change URL for Midnight Commander

6 years agoReleased at 2013-11-16
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 16 Nov 2013 11:39:51 +0000 (15:39 +0400)]
Released at 2013-11-16

6 years agoCollect text and comments
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 16 Nov 2013 10:35:41 +0000 (14:35 +0400)]
Collect text and comments

6 years agoIn MC 4.7+ the format of the cd command was changed
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 16 Nov 2013 02:44:38 +0000 (06:44 +0400)]
In MC 4.7+ the format of the cd command was changed

6 years agoXML VFS 0.2 - show attributes as a text file
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 16 Nov 2013 02:10:43 +0000 (06:10 +0400)]
XML VFS 0.2 - show attributes as a text file

6 years agoXML VFS version 0.1 - show tags as directories
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 16 Nov 2013 02:08:15 +0000 (06:08 +0400)]
XML VFS version 0.1 - show tags as directories

6 years agoGet charset from environment
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 20:52:20 +0000 (00:52 +0400)]
Get charset from environment

6 years agoOpenOBEX' site has been moved
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 18:20:41 +0000 (22:20 +0400)]
OpenOBEX' site has been moved

6 years agoDocumented the fact that the script can be put in $HOME/.mc/extfs.d
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 18:12:06 +0000 (22:12 +0400)]
Documented the fact that the script can be put in $HOME/.mc/extfs.d

6 years agoAdd .gitignore
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 19 Jul 2013 20:55:18 +0000 (00:55 +0400)]
Add .gitignore

6 years agoShow DHT nodes if they are present
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 23:32:02 +0000 (23:32 +0000)]
Show DHT nodes if they are present

git-svn-id: file:///home/phd/archive/SVN/mc-extfs/trunk@64 1a6e6372-1aea-0310-bd00-dc960550e1df

6 years agoShow publisher and publisher-url if they are available
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 23:15:11 +0000 (23:15 +0000)]
Show publisher and publisher-url if they are available

git-svn-id: file:///home/phd/archive/SVN/mc-extfs/trunk@63 1a6e6372-1aea-0310-bd00-dc960550e1df

6 years agoUse comment.utf-8 if available
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 22:30:50 +0000 (22:30 +0000)]
Use comment.utf-8 if available

git-svn-id: file:///home/phd/archive/SVN/mc-extfs/trunk@62 1a6e6372-1aea-0310-bd00-dc960550e1df

6 years agodecode_list => decode_announce_list
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 22:24:53 +0000 (22:24 +0000)]
decode_list => decode_announce_list

git-svn-id: file:///home/phd/archive/SVN/mc-extfs/trunk@61 1a6e6372-1aea-0310-bd00-dc960550e1df

6 years agoFixed minor bugs
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 20:46:00 +0000 (20:46 +0000)]
Fixed minor bugs

git-svn-id: file:///home/phd/archive/SVN/mc-extfs/trunk@60 1a6e6372-1aea-0310-bd00-dc960550e1df

6 years agoVersion 1.1.0 (2013-06-10)
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 20:19:46 +0000 (20:19 +0000)]
Version 1.1.0 (2013-06-10)

git-svn-id: file:///home/phd/archive/SVN/mc-extfs/trunk@59 1a6e6372-1aea-0310-bd00-dc960550e1df

6 years agoUse name.utf-8 and path.utf-8 if they are present
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 20:12:06 +0000 (20:12 +0000)]
Use name.utf-8 and path.utf-8 if they are present

git-svn-id: file:///home/phd/archive/SVN/mc-extfs/trunk@58 1a6e6372-1aea-0310-bd00-dc960550e1df

6 years agoUse codepage if there is one and there is no encoding
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 20:11:14 +0000 (20:11 +0000)]
Use codepage if there is one and there is no encoding

git-svn-id: file:///home/phd/archive/SVN/mc-extfs/trunk@57 1a6e6372-1aea-0310-bd00-dc960550e1df

7 years agophdru.co.cc => phdru.cu.cc
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 17 Nov 2012 01:04:12 +0000 (01:04 +0000)]
phdru.co.cc => phdru.cu.cc

git-svn-id: file:///home/phd/archive/SVN/mc-extfs/trunk@56 1a6e6372-1aea-0310-bd00-dc960550e1df

7 years agophd.webhost.ru => phdru.co.cc
Oleg Broytman [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 22:38:57 +0000 (22:38 +0000)]
phd.webhost.ru => phdru.co.cc

git-svn-id: file:///home/phd/archive/SVN/mc-extfs/trunk@55 1a6e6372-1aea-0310-bd00-dc960550e1df

7 years agoRemoved svn:keywords.
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 1 May 2012 17:39:40 +0000 (17:39 +0000)]
Removed svn:keywords.

git-svn-id: file:///home/phd/archive/SVN/mc-extfs/trunk@54 1a6e6372-1aea-0310-bd00-dc960550e1df

7 years agoRemoved svn:keywords.
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 18:42:39 +0000 (18:42 +0000)]
Removed svn:keywords.

git-svn-id: file:///home/phd/archive/SVN/mc-extfs/trunk@53 1a6e6372-1aea-0310-bd00-dc960550e1df

7 years agophd.by.ru has died.
Oleg Broytman [Wed, 4 Jan 2012 20:24:15 +0000 (20:24 +0000)]
phd.by.ru has died.

git-svn-id: file:///home/phd/archive/SVN/mc-extfs/trunk@52 1a6e6372-1aea-0310-bd00-dc960550e1df

8 years agoMC 4.7+ allows VFS scripts in $HOME/.mc/extfs.d without registration.
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 11:58:21 +0000 (11:58 +0000)]
MC 4.7+ allows VFS scripts in $HOME/.mc/extfs.d without registration.

git-svn-id: file:///home/phd/archive/SVN/mc-extfs/trunk@51 1a6e6372-1aea-0310-bd00-dc960550e1df

8 years agophd.pp.ru => phdru.name.
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 25 Dec 2010 12:51:41 +0000 (12:51 +0000)]
phd.pp.ru => phdru.name.

git-svn-id: file:///home/phd/archive/SVN/mc-extfs/trunk@50 1a6e6372-1aea-0310-bd00-dc960550e1df

8 years agophd.pp.ru => phdru.name.
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 24 Dec 2010 19:27:42 +0000 (19:27 +0000)]
phd.pp.ru => phdru.name.

git-svn-id: file:///home/phd/archive/SVN/mc-extfs/trunk@49 1a6e6372-1aea-0310-bd00-dc960550e1df

9 years agoDocumentation update.
Oleg Broytman [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 13:10:33 +0000 (13:10 +0000)]
Documentation update.

git-svn-id: file:///home/phd/archive/SVN/mc-extfs/trunk@48 1a6e6372-1aea-0310-bd00-dc960550e1df

9 years agoRead-only filesystem.
Oleg Broytman [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 13:01:53 +0000 (13:01 +0000)]
Read-only filesystem.

git-svn-id: file:///home/phd/archive/SVN/mc-extfs/trunk@47 1a6e6372-1aea-0310-bd00-dc960550e1df

9 years agoFixed a bug.
Oleg Broytman [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 12:55:54 +0000 (12:55 +0000)]
Fixed a bug.

git-svn-id: file:///home/phd/archive/SVN/mc-extfs/trunk@46 1a6e6372-1aea-0310-bd00-dc960550e1df

9 years agoRecode filename in a single-file torrent.
Oleg Broytman [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 12:53:36 +0000 (12:53 +0000)]
Recode filename in a single-file torrent.

git-svn-id: file:///home/phd/archive/SVN/mc-extfs/trunk@45 1a6e6372-1aea-0310-bd00-dc960550e1df

9 years agoFilenames are reencoded from the metafile's encoding to the current locale.
Oleg Broytman [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 12:51:17 +0000 (12:51 +0000)]
Filenames are reencoded from the metafile's encoding to the current locale.
Removed logging to a log file.

git-svn-id: file:///home/phd/archive/SVN/mc-extfs/trunk@44 1a6e6372-1aea-0310-bd00-dc960550e1df

9 years agoAdded metafile 'piece length'.
Oleg Broytman [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 12:42:16 +0000 (12:42 +0000)]
Added metafile 'piece length'.

git-svn-id: file:///home/phd/archive/SVN/mc-extfs/trunk@43 1a6e6372-1aea-0310-bd00-dc960550e1df

9 years agoDocumentation update.
Oleg Broytman [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 01:21:50 +0000 (01:21 +0000)]
Documentation update.

git-svn-id: file:///home/phd/archive/SVN/mc-extfs/trunk@42 1a6e6372-1aea-0310-bd00-dc960550e1df

9 years agoTorrent Virtual FileSystem for Midnight Commander.
Oleg Broytman [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 01:12:44 +0000 (01:12 +0000)]
Torrent Virtual FileSystem for Midnight Commander.

git-svn-id: file:///home/phd/archive/SVN/mc-extfs/trunk@41 1a6e6372-1aea-0310-bd00-dc960550e1df

9 years agoAdded USB transport.
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 9 May 2010 19:40:44 +0000 (19:40 +0000)]
Added USB transport.

git-svn-id: file:///home/phd/archive/SVN/mc-extfs/trunk@40 1a6e6372-1aea-0310-bd00-dc960550e1df

10 years ago"BroytMann" => "Broytman".
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 27 Sep 2009 13:33:26 +0000 (13:33 +0000)]
"BroytMann" => "Broytman".

git-svn-id: file:///home/phd/archive/SVN/mc-extfs/trunk@39 1a6e6372-1aea-0310-bd00-dc960550e1df

12 years agoVersion 1.2.4 - minor misspelling fix.
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 12 Jun 2007 21:30:17 +0000 (21:30 +0000)]
Version 1.2.4 - minor misspelling fix.

git-svn-id: file:///home/phd/archive/SVN/mc-extfs/trunk@38 1a6e6372-1aea-0310-bd00-dc960550e1df

12 years agoReplace phd2.chat.ru mirror with phd.webhost.ru.
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 23 Jan 2007 20:19:17 +0000 (20:19 +0000)]
Replace phd2.chat.ru mirror with phd.webhost.ru.

git-svn-id: file:///home/phd/archive/SVN/mc-extfs/trunk@37 1a6e6372-1aea-0310-bd00-dc960550e1df

14 years agoVersion 1.2.3.
Oleg Broytman [Thu, 24 Nov 2005 20:07:42 +0000 (20:07 +0000)]
Version 1.2.3.

git-svn-id: file:///home/phd/archive/SVN/mc-extfs/trunk@36 1a6e6372-1aea-0310-bd00-dc960550e1df

14 years agoIgnore my Siemens-S55 obexftp transport file and obexftp-mcextfs.log.
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 1 Jan 2005 20:41:22 +0000 (20:41 +0000)]
Ignore my Siemens-S55 obexftp transport file and obexftp-mcextfs.log.

git-svn-id: file:///home/phd/archive/SVN/mc-extfs/trunk@35 1a6e6372-1aea-0310-bd00-dc960550e1df

14 years agoGet preferred charset from the current locale and encode unicode fullpath from XML...
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 1 Jan 2005 20:40:28 +0000 (20:40 +0000)]
Get preferred charset from the current locale and encode unicode fullpath from XML to that charset.

git-svn-id: file:///home/phd/archive/SVN/mc-extfs/trunk@34 1a6e6372-1aea-0310-bd00-dc960550e1df

15 years agoSome errors are critical errors.
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 3 Oct 2004 15:02:45 +0000 (15:02 +0000)]
Some errors are critical errors.

git-svn-id: file:///home/phd/archive/SVN/mc-extfs/trunk@33 1a6e6372-1aea-0310-bd00-dc960550e1df

15 years agoVersion 1.2.1 (2004-10-03). Put error logfile in the same directory as the transport...
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 3 Oct 2004 13:33:03 +0000 (13:33 +0000)]
Version 1.2.1 (2004-10-03). Put error logfile in the same directory as the transport file.
If the directory or the file is not writeable - try to put the logfile in a temporary directory, usually /tmp.

git-svn-id: file:///home/phd/archive/SVN/mc-extfs/trunk@32 1a6e6372-1aea-0310-bd00-dc960550e1df

15 years agoFixed a major bug with blocked read from a pipe. Now I use files instead of pipes.
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 25 Sep 2004 16:13:39 +0000 (16:13 +0000)]
Fixed a major bug with blocked read from a pipe. Now I use files instead of pipes.
More test during parsing of a transport file.

git-svn-id: file:///home/phd/archive/SVN/mc-extfs/trunk@31 1a6e6372-1aea-0310-bd00-dc960550e1df

15 years agoAdded date.
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 27 Jul 2004 18:07:42 +0000 (18:07 +0000)]
Added date.

git-svn-id: file:///home/phd/archive/SVN/mc-extfs/trunk@30 1a6e6372-1aea-0310-bd00-dc960550e1df

15 years agoCatched and logged errors and exceptions.
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 27 Jul 2004 17:55:15 +0000 (17:55 +0000)]
Catched and logged errors and exceptions.

git-svn-id: file:///home/phd/archive/SVN/mc-extfs/trunk@29 1a6e6372-1aea-0310-bd00-dc960550e1df

15 years agoChanged alignment.
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 27 Jul 2004 17:54:51 +0000 (17:54 +0000)]
Changed alignment.

git-svn-id: file:///home/phd/archive/SVN/mc-extfs/trunk@28 1a6e6372-1aea-0310-bd00-dc960550e1df

15 years agoPython 2.3+.
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 27 Jul 2004 16:36:18 +0000 (16:36 +0000)]
Python 2.3+.

git-svn-id: file:///home/phd/archive/SVN/mc-extfs/trunk@27 1a6e6372-1aea-0310-bd00-dc960550e1df

15 years agoImport logging requires python 2.3+.
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 27 Jul 2004 16:35:28 +0000 (16:35 +0000)]
Import logging requires python 2.3+.

git-svn-id: file:///home/phd/archive/SVN/mc-extfs/trunk@26 1a6e6372-1aea-0310-bd00-dc960550e1df