m_lib.defenc.git
4 months agoBuild(release): Skip exiting files at PyPI master
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 2 Feb 2019 20:35:16 +0000 (23:35 +0300)]
Build(release): Skip exiting files at PyPI

4 months agoPython 3.7
Oleg Broytman [Thu, 31 Jan 2019 20:59:52 +0000 (23:59 +0300)]
Python 3.7

10 months agoBuild(release): Stop releasing eggs
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 21 Aug 2018 16:24:28 +0000 (19:24 +0300)]
Build(release): Stop releasing eggs

It's enough to release a wheel.

[skip ci]

11 months agoBuild: Add Python 3.7
Oleg Broytman [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 14:23:34 +0000 (17:23 +0300)]
Build: Add Python 3.7

[skip ci]

13 months agoUpgrade: http://phdru.name -> https://phdru.name
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 25 May 2018 07:32:47 +0000 (10:32 +0300)]
Upgrade: http://phdru.name -> https://phdru.name

14 months agoBuild: pypi.python.org => pypi.org
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 17:55:26 +0000 (20:55 +0300)]
Build: pypi.python.org => pypi.org

14 months agoBuild: Python 2.6 means pip >= 9, < 10
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 14 Apr 2018 13:02:31 +0000 (16:02 +0300)]
Build: Python 2.6 means pip >= 9, < 10

14 months agoStyle(setup.py): Reindent parameters
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 8 Apr 2018 22:29:33 +0000 (01:29 +0300)]
Style(setup.py): Reindent parameters

14 months agoBuild(release): Do not GPG-sign release files
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 31 Mar 2018 17:59:22 +0000 (20:59 +0300)]
Build(release): Do not GPG-sign release files

New pypi.io deprecated GPG signatures.

14 months agoBuild(setup.py): Add long_description_content_type
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 20:58:29 +0000 (23:58 +0300)]
Build(setup.py): Add long_description_content_type

14 months agoBuild(setup.py): Add `project_urls`
Oleg Broytman [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 21:38:09 +0000 (00:38 +0300)]
Build(setup.py): Add `project_urls`

14 months agoBuild(setup.py): Use setuptools instead of distutils
Oleg Broytman [Wed, 28 Mar 2018 19:57:42 +0000 (22:57 +0300)]
Build(setup.py): Use setuptools instead of distutils

17 months agoDocs: Fixed minor misspelling
Oleg Broytman [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 19:32:19 +0000 (22:32 +0300)]
Docs: Fixed minor misspelling

Copyright: 2018.

18 months agoDoc: Fix pip command line
Oleg Broytman [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 12:20:04 +0000 (15:20 +0300)]
Doc: Fix pip command line

18 months agoBuild(setup.py): Use python_requires keyword
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 11 Dec 2017 15:47:01 +0000 (18:47 +0300)]
Build(setup.py): Use python_requires keyword

20 months agoDocs: setup.py requires setuptools but doesn't try to download it
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 14:06:11 +0000 (17:06 +0300)]
Docs: setup.py requires setuptools but doesn't try to download it

22 months agoFix(setup): Fix keywords and platforms
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 19 Aug 2017 16:45:52 +0000 (19:45 +0300)]
Fix(setup): Fix keywords and platforms

22 months agoFeat(devscripts): Remove `twine register` from release process
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 5 Aug 2017 17:00:24 +0000 (20:00 +0300)]
Feat(devscripts): Remove `twine register` from release process

There is no longer necessary to pre-register packages before uploading.

[skip ci]

2 years agoMinor change in README
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 30 Apr 2017 21:27:39 +0000 (00:27 +0300)]
Minor change in README

2 years agoMove prerelease-tag and release to devscripts
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 29 Apr 2017 03:33:03 +0000 (06:33 +0300)]
Move prerelease-tag and release to devscripts

2 years agoUpdate .gitignore 1.0.0
Oleg Broytman [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 17:27:30 +0000 (20:27 +0300)]
Update .gitignore

Ignore files/directories from setuptools/distutils/tests/tox.

2 years agoAdd release scripts
Oleg Broytman [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 17:26:31 +0000 (20:26 +0300)]
Add release scripts

2 years agoRefine description
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 23 Apr 2017 22:13:59 +0000 (01:13 +0300)]
Refine description

2 years agoAdd installation instructions
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 23 Apr 2017 21:48:40 +0000 (00:48 +0300)]
Add installation instructions

2 years agoPrepare to publish at PyPI
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 23 Apr 2017 20:49:34 +0000 (23:49 +0300)]
Prepare to publish at PyPI

2 years agoThe library was tested and works with Python 3.5 and 3.6
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 23 Apr 2017 20:49:03 +0000 (23:49 +0300)]
The library was tested and works with Python 3.5 and 3.6

2 years agoRemove update script
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 17 Apr 2017 19:48:55 +0000 (22:48 +0300)]
Remove update script

2 years agoSplit defenc.py from m_lib into a separate namespace package
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 16 Apr 2017 11:58:41 +0000 (14:58 +0300)]
Split defenc.py from m_lib into a separate namespace package