Broytman Library for Python - full namespace package
authorOleg Broytman <phd@phdru.name>
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 20:16:29 +0000 (23:16 +0300)
committerOleg Broytman <phd@phdru.name>
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 21:59:20 +0000 (00:59 +0300)
commitd06f6ecefc6627a62ee90a4da4a3f0748ca50aeb
treeec9fbad65235e6f2577312dd04302be9c8271230
Broytman Library for Python - full namespace package

This is full namespace meta-package that installs all parts of m_lib library.
13 files changed:
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
INSTALL.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
MANIFEST.in [new file with mode: 0644]
Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
README.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
devscripts/prerelease-tag [new file with mode: 0755]
devscripts/release [new file with mode: 0755]
devscripts/requirements/requirements.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
m_lib/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]
mk-distr [new file with mode: 0755]
requirements.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
setup.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]
setup.py [new file with mode: 0755]