m_lib.git
4 months agoBuild(release): Skip exiting files at PyPI master
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 2 Feb 2019 20:35:21 +0000 (23:35 +0300)]
Build(release): Skip exiting files at PyPI

4 months agoPython 3.7
Oleg Broytman [Thu, 31 Jan 2019 20:59:23 +0000 (23:59 +0300)]
Python 3.7

10 months agoBuild(release): Stop releasing eggs
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 21 Aug 2018 16:24:12 +0000 (19:24 +0300)]
Build(release): Stop releasing eggs

It's enough to release a wheel.

[skip ci]

11 months agoBuild: Add Python 3.7
Oleg Broytman [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 14:23:26 +0000 (17:23 +0300)]
Build: Add Python 3.7

[skip ci]

13 months agoUpgrade: http://phdru.name -> https://phdru.name
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 25 May 2018 07:31:43 +0000 (10:31 +0300)]
Upgrade: http://phdru.name -> https://phdru.name

14 months agoBuild: pypi.python.org => pypi.org
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 17:54:50 +0000 (20:54 +0300)]
Build: pypi.python.org => pypi.org

14 months agoBuild: Python 2.6 means pip >= 9, < 10
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 14 Apr 2018 13:01:56 +0000 (16:01 +0300)]
Build: Python 2.6 means pip >= 9, < 10

14 months agoStyle(setup.py): Reindent parameters
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 8 Apr 2018 22:29:28 +0000 (01:29 +0300)]
Style(setup.py): Reindent parameters

14 months agoBuild(release): Do not GPG-sign release files
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 31 Mar 2018 17:59:09 +0000 (20:59 +0300)]
Build(release): Do not GPG-sign release files

New pypi.io deprecated GPG signatures.

14 months agoBuild(setup.py): Add long_description_content_type
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 20:58:24 +0000 (23:58 +0300)]
Build(setup.py): Add long_description_content_type

14 months agoBuild(setup.py): Add `project_urls`
Oleg Broytman [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 21:38:04 +0000 (00:38 +0300)]
Build(setup.py): Add `project_urls`

14 months agoBuild(setup.py): Use setuptools instead of distutils
Oleg Broytman [Wed, 28 Mar 2018 19:57:35 +0000 (22:57 +0300)]
Build(setup.py): Use setuptools instead of distutils

14 months ago2018 year
Oleg Broytman [Wed, 28 Mar 2018 18:45:39 +0000 (21:45 +0300)]
2018 year

18 months agoDoc: Fix pip command line
Oleg Broytman [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 12:19:53 +0000 (15:19 +0300)]
Doc: Fix pip command line

18 months agoBuild(setup.py): Use python_requires keyword
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 11 Dec 2017 14:49:37 +0000 (17:49 +0300)]
Build(setup.py): Use python_requires keyword

20 months agoDocs: setup.py requires setuptools but doesn't try to download it
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 14:05:21 +0000 (17:05 +0300)]
Docs: setup.py requires setuptools but doesn't try to download it

22 months agoFix(setup): Fix keywords and platforms
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 19 Aug 2017 16:45:47 +0000 (19:45 +0300)]
Fix(setup): Fix keywords and platforms

22 months agoFeat(devscripts): Remove `twine register` from release process
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 5 Aug 2017 17:00:17 +0000 (20:00 +0300)]
Feat(devscripts): Remove `twine register` from release process

There is no longer necessary to pre-register packages before uploading.

[skip ci]

2 years agoMinor change in README
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 30 Apr 2017 21:26:46 +0000 (00:26 +0300)]
Minor change in README

2 years agoMove prerelease-tag and release to devscripts
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 29 Apr 2017 03:32:11 +0000 (06:32 +0300)]
Move prerelease-tag and release to devscripts

2 years agoMove mk-git-alias to devscripts/
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 29 Apr 2017 03:23:53 +0000 (06:23 +0300)]
Move mk-git-alias to devscripts/

2 years agoMove README.html to gitweb/
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 28 Apr 2017 19:47:31 +0000 (22:47 +0300)]
Move README.html to gitweb/

2 years agoUpdate .gitignore 3.1.0
Oleg Broytman [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 17:13:59 +0000 (20:13 +0300)]
Update .gitignore

Ignore files/directories from setuptools/distutils/tests/tox.

2 years agoAdd release scripts
Oleg Broytman [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 17:09:19 +0000 (20:09 +0300)]
Add release scripts

2 years agoUpdate installation instructions for virtual envs
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 23 Apr 2017 21:47:59 +0000 (00:47 +0300)]
Update installation instructions for virtual envs

2 years agoPrepare to publish at PyPI
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 23 Apr 2017 20:45:09 +0000 (23:45 +0300)]
Prepare to publish at PyPI

2 years agoThe library was tested and works with Python 3.5 and 3.6
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 23 Apr 2017 20:42:45 +0000 (23:42 +0300)]
The library was tested and works with Python 3.5 and 3.6

2 years agoFix encodings in m_lib/rus
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 23 Apr 2017 20:42:07 +0000 (23:42 +0300)]
Fix encodings in m_lib/rus

2 years agoFix log file encoding in ftpscan.py
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 23 Apr 2017 20:41:24 +0000 (23:41 +0300)]
Fix log file encoding in ftpscan.py

2 years agoFix Flad_Conf: it's itself a dict
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 23 Apr 2017 20:17:58 +0000 (23:17 +0300)]
Fix Flad_Conf: it's itself a dict

2 years agoRemove update script
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 17 Apr 2017 19:48:35 +0000 (22:48 +0300)]
Remove update script

2 years agoMove defenc.py to a separate namespace package
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 16 Apr 2017 11:54:47 +0000 (14:54 +0300)]
Move defenc.py to a separate namespace package

2 years agoRelease 3.1: the library becomes a namespace package
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 16 Apr 2017 11:54:05 +0000 (14:54 +0300)]
Release 3.1: the library becomes a namespace package

2 years agoUpdate installation instructions: prefer pip
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 16 Apr 2017 08:01:53 +0000 (11:01 +0300)]
Update installation instructions: prefer pip

2 years agoFix pip's --install-option: --compile is default and I prefer -O2
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 02:54:35 +0000 (05:54 +0300)]
Fix pip's --install-option: --compile is default and I prefer -O2

2 years agoRemove deprecated ez_setup.py
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 30 Jan 2017 10:42:01 +0000 (13:42 +0300)]
Remove deprecated ez_setup.py

2 years agoUpgrade ez_setup.py
Oleg Broytman [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 17:00:53 +0000 (20:00 +0300)]
Upgrade ez_setup.py

2 years agoRadically simplify MANIFEST.in by using global-include
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 28 Aug 2016 14:58:37 +0000 (17:58 +0300)]
Radically simplify MANIFEST.in by using global-include

2 years agoInclude requirements.txt into sdist
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 23 Aug 2016 21:52:58 +0000 (00:52 +0300)]
Include requirements.txt into sdist

2 years agosetup.cfg: add [egg_info]
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 23 Aug 2016 20:15:11 +0000 (23:15 +0300)]
setup.cfg: add [egg_info]

2 years agoRename mk-tag-alias -> mk-git-alias
Oleg Broytman [Wed, 10 Aug 2016 17:34:52 +0000 (20:34 +0300)]
Rename mk-tag-alias -> mk-git-alias

2 years agoVersion 3.0.2: declare stable 3.0.2
Oleg Broytman [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 14:18:00 +0000 (17:18 +0300)]
Version 3.0.2: declare stable

2 years agoPass setup.py install option --optimize
Oleg Broytman [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 14:17:03 +0000 (17:17 +0300)]
Pass setup.py install option --optimize

2 years agoRename mk-git-alias -> mk-tag-alias
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 16:05:52 +0000 (19:05 +0300)]
Rename mk-git-alias -> mk-tag-alias

2 years agoVersion 3.0.1: fix for Python 3 3.0.1
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 18:53:57 +0000 (21:53 +0300)]
Version 3.0.1: fix for Python 3

2 years agoFix for Python 3: import html.parser and html.entities
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 18:53:06 +0000 (21:53 +0300)]
Fix for Python 3: import html.parser and html.entities

2 years agoUpgrade ez_setup.py
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 30 Jul 2016 22:54:21 +0000 (01:54 +0300)]
Upgrade ez_setup.py

2 years agoOpen log with utf-8 encoding 3.0.0
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 29 Jul 2016 20:10:24 +0000 (23:10 +0300)]
Open log with utf-8 encoding

2 years agoFix py3 compatibility: ftp port must be 0, not None
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 29 Jul 2016 20:03:02 +0000 (23:03 +0300)]
Fix py3 compatibility: ftp port must be 0, not None

2 years agoRelease 3.0: Python 3
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 29 Jul 2016 19:46:06 +0000 (22:46 +0300)]
Release 3.0: Python 3

2 years agoOptional sudo for pip
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 29 Jul 2016 15:02:33 +0000 (18:02 +0300)]
Optional sudo for pip

2 years agoVersion 3.0.0b2 - better Python 3 compatibility 3.0.0b2
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 21:20:28 +0000 (00:20 +0300)]
Version 3.0.0b2 - better Python 3 compatibility

2 years agoFix exceptions for Py3 compatibility
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 16:05:26 +0000 (19:05 +0300)]
Fix exceptions for Py3 compatibility

2 years agoFix dict keys for Py3 compatibility
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 16:05:26 +0000 (19:05 +0300)]
Fix dict keys for Py3 compatibility

2 years agoRemove import string for Py3 compatibility
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 16:05:26 +0000 (19:05 +0300)]
Remove import string for Py3 compatibility

2 years agoFix UserList for Py3 compatibility
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 16:05:26 +0000 (19:05 +0300)]
Fix UserList for Py3 compatibility

2 years agoFix encoding for Py3 compatibility
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 16:05:26 +0000 (19:05 +0300)]
Fix encoding for Py3 compatibility

2 years agoFix import
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 20:54:26 +0000 (23:54 +0300)]
Fix import

2 years agoAdd mk-git-alias
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 19:05:10 +0000 (22:05 +0300)]
Add mk-git-alias

2 years agoVersion 3.0.0b1: Python 3 compatibility 3.0.0b1
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 18:41:04 +0000 (21:41 +0300)]
Version 3.0.0b1: Python 3 compatibility

2 years agoUse int() instead of atoi() for Py3 compatibility
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 16:05:26 +0000 (19:05 +0300)]
Use int() instead of atoi() for Py3 compatibility

2 years agoUse integer division for Py3 compatibility
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 16:05:26 +0000 (19:05 +0300)]
Use integer division for Py3 compatibility

2 years agoFix encoding for Py3 compatibility
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 16:05:26 +0000 (19:05 +0300)]
Fix encoding for Py3 compatibility

2 years agoFix raw_input for Py3 compatibility
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 16:05:26 +0000 (19:05 +0300)]
Fix raw_input for Py3 compatibility

2 years agoFix string.split for Py3 compatibility
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 16:05:26 +0000 (19:05 +0300)]
Fix string.split for Py3 compatibility

2 years agoRemove outdated sms.py
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 16:29:15 +0000 (19:29 +0300)]
Remove outdated sms.py

2 years agoFix octals (066 => 0o666) for Py3 compatibility
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 16:05:26 +0000 (19:05 +0300)]
Fix octals (066 => 0o666) for Py3 compatibility

2 years agoRaise Error(message) for Py3 compatibility
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 16:05:26 +0000 (19:05 +0300)]
Raise Error(message) for Py3 compatibility

2 years agoReplace <> with != for Py3 compatibility
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 16:05:26 +0000 (19:05 +0300)]
Replace <> with != for Py3 compatibility

2 years agoUse "exception as value" for Py3 compatibility
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 16:05:26 +0000 (19:05 +0300)]
Use "exception as value" for Py3 compatibility

2 years agoUse print function for Py3 compatibility
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 16:05:26 +0000 (19:05 +0300)]
Use print function for Py3 compatibility

2 years agoTODO: Python 3
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 14:47:23 +0000 (17:47 +0300)]
TODO: Python 3

2 years agoAdd requirements.txt and setup.cfg 2.1.3
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 14:41:24 +0000 (17:41 +0300)]
Add requirements.txt and setup.cfg

2 years agoVersion 2.1.3
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 14:38:56 +0000 (17:38 +0300)]
Version 2.1.3

Add classifiers

2 years agoRemove wrong copyright lines, fix module docstrings
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 14:36:30 +0000 (17:36 +0300)]
Remove wrong copyright lines, fix module docstrings

3 years agoRefactor find parameters
Oleg Broytman [Thu, 26 May 2016 13:27:32 +0000 (16:27 +0300)]
Refactor find parameters

There is no need to search files in depth. Optimization: filter by name
then by type.

3 years agoFix a bug in getting default_encoding
Oleg Broytman [Wed, 30 Mar 2016 17:41:31 +0000 (20:41 +0300)]
Fix a bug in getting default_encoding

Release version 2.1.2.

3 years agoExport given treeish or HEAD
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 27 Dec 2015 16:42:36 +0000 (19:42 +0300)]
Export given treeish or HEAD

4 years agoRefactor update script
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 18:58:32 +0000 (21:58 +0300)]
Refactor update script

5 years agoAllow the script to be run only in the origin directory
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 20 May 2014 00:57:57 +0000 (04:57 +0400)]
Allow the script to be run only in the origin directory

5 years agoAdd update script
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 19 May 2014 17:22:37 +0000 (21:22 +0400)]
Add update script

5 years agoInstallation using pip: done
Oleg Broytman [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 15:46:47 +0000 (19:46 +0400)]
Installation using pip: done

5 years agoInstallation using pip
Oleg Broytman [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 15:43:49 +0000 (19:43 +0400)]
Installation using pip

5 years agoSwitch branch before setting umask
Oleg Broytman [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 04:36:59 +0000 (08:36 +0400)]
Switch branch before setting umask

5 years agoCreate tar.bz2 sdist
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 21:43:59 +0000 (01:43 +0400)]
Create tar.bz2 sdist

5 years agofind . -delete
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 24 Dec 2013 21:41:19 +0000 (01:41 +0400)]
find . -delete

find . ... -delete
   instead of
find . ... | xargs rm -f

5 years agoDo not include .git* files on export
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 24 Dec 2013 20:06:48 +0000 (00:06 +0400)]
Do not include .git* files on export

5 years agoVersion 2.1.1: add Makefile and mk-distr
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 24 Dec 2013 15:06:31 +0000 (19:06 +0400)]
Version 2.1.1: add Makefile and mk-distr

5 years agoBeautify Metakit project name
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 21 Dec 2013 21:54:10 +0000 (01:54 +0400)]
Beautify Metakit project name

5 years agoInclude ez_setup.py into source dist
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 17:41:22 +0000 (21:41 +0400)]
Include ez_setup.py into source dist

5 years agoInclude TODO into source dist
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 17:40:25 +0000 (21:40 +0400)]
Include TODO into source dist

5 years agosetuptools are used
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 17:35:16 +0000 (21:35 +0400)]
setuptools are used

5 years agoUse setuptools
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 17:27:20 +0000 (21:27 +0400)]
Use setuptools

5 years agoAdd setuptools' bootstrap module
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 17:26:36 +0000 (21:26 +0400)]
Add setuptools' bootstrap module

5 years agoDo not install tests but include them in source distribution
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 15:09:37 +0000 (19:09 +0400)]
Do not install tests but include them in source distribution

5 years agoTODO: setuptools/easy_install; pip.
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 15 Dec 2013 19:51:58 +0000 (23:51 +0400)]
TODO: setuptools/easy_install; pip.

5 years agoInclude MANIFEST.in into MANIFEST.in
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 21:12:09 +0000 (01:12 +0400)]
Include MANIFEST.in into MANIFEST.in

5 years agoCreate new MANIFEST.in that includes INSTALL.txt and README-flad.txt
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 21:07:05 +0000 (01:07 +0400)]
Create new MANIFEST.in that includes INSTALL.txt and README-flad.txt

5 years agoVersion 2.0.1: add installation instruction in INSTALL.txt
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 20:50:46 +0000 (00:50 +0400)]
Version 2.0.1: add installation instruction in INSTALL.txt

5 years agoRemove MANIFEST.in
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 20:49:15 +0000 (00:49 +0400)]
Remove MANIFEST.in

MANIFEST.in is no longer required. setup.py uses package_data now.