m_librarian.git
6 months agoCI: pip<21 for Python 2.7 master
Oleg Broytman [Wed, 6 May 2020 20:28:11 +0000 (23:28 +0300)]
CI: pip<21 for Python 2.7

9 months agoLimit `setuptools<44` for Python 2.7
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 28 Feb 2020 12:10:56 +0000 (15:10 +0300)]
Limit `setuptools<44` for Python 2.7

9 months agoTests: Run tests with Python 3.8
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 25 Feb 2020 21:43:30 +0000 (00:43 +0300)]
Tests: Run tests with Python 3.8

9 months agoCI(Travis): Set default OS to `linux`, dist to `xenial`
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 25 Feb 2020 20:22:18 +0000 (23:22 +0300)]
CI(Travis): Set default OS to `linux`, dist to `xenial`

Default dist is `xenial` anyway.

9 months agoDocs: Install using `pip install`
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 25 Feb 2020 20:07:48 +0000 (23:07 +0300)]
Docs: Install using `pip install`

14 months agoCI(AppVeyor): Move `validators.py` -> `devscripts/CI/`
Oleg Broytman [Thu, 5 Sep 2019 17:56:03 +0000 (20:56 +0300)]
CI(AppVeyor): Move `validators.py` -> `devscripts/CI/`

18 months agoFeat: Store lock file in a shared directory
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 11 May 2019 16:27:33 +0000 (19:27 +0300)]
Feat: Store lock file in a shared directory

Use `$UID` as a suffix to separate lock files for different users.

20 months agoBuild: Fix package data
Oleg Broytman [Wed, 27 Mar 2019 23:08:01 +0000 (02:08 +0300)]
Build: Fix package data

21 months agoCI: Remove branch limitations
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 25 Feb 2019 18:24:20 +0000 (21:24 +0300)]
CI: Remove branch limitations

21 months agoDocs,tests: Limit Sphinx and pytest versions for Python 2.7 and 3.4
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 25 Feb 2019 16:34:25 +0000 (19:34 +0300)]
Docs,tests: Limit Sphinx and pytest versions for Python 2.7 and 3.4

21 months agoStyle(setup): Fix flake8 F821 undefined name `execfile` under Python 3
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 18 Feb 2019 18:32:16 +0000 (21:32 +0300)]
Style(setup): Fix flake8 F821 undefined name `execfile` under Python 3

21 months agoBuild(setup): Use exec[file] to get version from __version__.py
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 18 Feb 2019 18:06:46 +0000 (21:06 +0300)]
Build(setup): Use exec[file] to get version from __version__.py

Use exec[file] instead of imp/importlib.

21 months agoCI(travis): remove deprecated `sudo` keyword
Oleg Broytman [Thu, 7 Feb 2019 14:23:28 +0000 (17:23 +0300)]
CI(travis): remove deprecated `sudo` keyword

21 months agoBuild(setup.py): Use `importlib` instead of deprecated `imp` for Python 3.4+
Oleg Broytman [Thu, 7 Feb 2019 13:43:01 +0000 (16:43 +0300)]
Build(setup.py): Use `importlib` instead of deprecated `imp` for Python 3.4+

21 months agoCI: Require pip < 19.1 for Python 2.7 and 3.4
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 3 Feb 2019 18:52:58 +0000 (21:52 +0300)]
CI: Require pip < 19.1 for Python 2.7 and 3.4

21 months agoBuild(release): Skip exiting files at PyPI
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 2 Feb 2019 20:35:06 +0000 (23:35 +0300)]
Build(release): Skip exiting files at PyPI

[skip ci]

21 months agoVersion 0.1.5: Python 3.7 0.1.5
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 1 Feb 2019 20:14:06 +0000 (23:14 +0300)]
Version 0.1.5: Python 3.7

21 months agoCI(AppVeyor): Work around a strange problem with Py3.7
Oleg Broytman [Thu, 31 Jan 2019 22:15:49 +0000 (01:15 +0300)]
CI(AppVeyor): Work around a strange problem with Py3.7

Work around a very strange problem with Python 3.7 at AppVeyor
by copying correct validators.py to formencode.

21 months agoTests: Require tox < 3.1 to avoid basepython conflicts
Oleg Broytman [Thu, 31 Jan 2019 19:46:40 +0000 (22:46 +0300)]
Tests: Require tox < 3.1 to avoid basepython conflicts

21 months agoTests: Require pytest < 5.0 for Python 2.7
Oleg Broytman [Thu, 31 Jan 2019 19:46:06 +0000 (22:46 +0300)]
Tests: Require pytest < 5.0 for Python 2.7

21 months agoPython 3.7
Oleg Broytman [Thu, 31 Jan 2019 19:45:19 +0000 (22:45 +0300)]
Python 3.7

2 years agoBuild(release): Stop releasing eggs
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 21 Aug 2018 16:25:09 +0000 (19:25 +0300)]
Build(release): Stop releasing eggs

It's enough to release a wheel.

[skip ci]

2 years agoBuild, Tests(tox): Python 3.7
Oleg Broytman [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 14:23:46 +0000 (17:23 +0300)]
Build, Tests(tox): Python 3.7

[skip ci]

2 years agoFix(web): Replace compyle with `python -m compile`
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 15 Jun 2018 11:55:47 +0000 (14:55 +0300)]
Fix(web): Replace compyle with `python -m compile`

2 years agoFix(web): Выровнять вправо размер книги
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 22:22:41 +0000 (01:22 +0300)]
Fix(web): Выровнять вправо размер книги

2 years agoVersion 0.1.4 0.1.4
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 14:03:56 +0000 (17:03 +0300)]
Version 0.1.4

2 years agoFeat(db): Add book.lang/ext properties
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 13:31:43 +0000 (16:31 +0300)]
Feat(db): Add book.lang/ext properties

2 years agoFeat(db): Add book.genre_list_* properties
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 13:21:05 +0000 (16:21 +0300)]
Feat(db): Add book.genre_list_* properties

Comma-separated names and titles.

2 years agoFeat(db): Add book.author_list property
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 13:13:08 +0000 (16:13 +0300)]
Feat(db): Add book.author_list property

Comma-separated full names.

2 years agoFeat(db): Add book.author1 property
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 13:04:35 +0000 (16:04 +0300)]
Feat(db): Add book.author1 property

author1 is just one author from the list if there are more than 1.

2 years agoFix(web): Draw vertical lines between column
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 12:11:17 +0000 (15:11 +0300)]
Fix(web): Draw vertical lines between column

[skip ci]

2 years agoFix(web): Выровнять числа вправо
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 12:04:07 +0000 (15:04 +0300)]
Fix(web): Выровнять числа вправо

Выровнять число книг автора и номер книги в серии.

2 years agoFeat(web): В таблицах авторов и книг добавить заголовки колонок
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 11:53:47 +0000 (14:53 +0300)]
Feat(web): В таблицах авторов и книг добавить заголовки колонок

2 years agoRename sample/m_librarian.conf -> m_librarian.conf.sample
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 11:33:09 +0000 (14:33 +0300)]
Rename sample/m_librarian.conf -> m_librarian.conf.sample

[skip ci]

2 years agoFix(download:format): Fix compile_format
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 10 Jun 2018 23:22:21 +0000 (02:22 +0300)]
Fix(download:format): Fix compile_format

2 years agoFeat(web): Configure columns for author and book tables
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 10 Jun 2018 22:52:26 +0000 (01:52 +0300)]
Feat(web): Configure columns for author and book tables

2 years agoFeat(config): getlist
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 10 Jun 2018 22:16:24 +0000 (01:16 +0300)]
Feat(config): getlist

2 years agoFeat(config): Environment variables are expanded in paths
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 10 Jun 2018 21:51:29 +0000 (00:51 +0300)]
Feat(config): Environment variables are expanded in paths

2 years agoFeat(config): Warp config to provide default value
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 10 Jun 2018 21:31:41 +0000 (00:31 +0300)]
Feat(config): Warp config to provide default value

2 years agoDocs: Update TODO
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 10 Jun 2018 23:29:58 +0000 (02:29 +0300)]
Docs: Update TODO

[skip ci]

2 years agoRefactor(web): Show books in a <table>, not <select>
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 10 Jun 2018 20:10:14 +0000 (23:10 +0300)]
Refactor(web): Show books in a <table>, not <select>

2 years agoFix(inpx): Fix decoding filenames to unicode
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 4 Jun 2018 10:05:24 +0000 (13:05 +0300)]
Fix(inpx): Fix decoding filenames to unicode

2 years agoFeat(search): Использовать фильтры из файла конфигурации
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 1 Jun 2018 23:49:53 +0000 (02:49 +0300)]
Feat(search): Использовать фильтры из файла конфигурации

2 years agoFeat(web:books): Показывать список книг с разбивкой по авторам и сериям
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 26 May 2018 20:48:59 +0000 (23:48 +0300)]
Feat(web:books): Показывать список книг с разбивкой по авторам и сериям

2 years agoFeat(web:books): Поиск по названиям книг
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 26 May 2018 17:20:20 +0000 (20:20 +0300)]
Feat(web:books): Поиск по названиям книг

2 years agoFix(web:authors): Улучшить дизайн формы поиска по авторам
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 26 May 2018 16:57:44 +0000 (19:57 +0300)]
Fix(web:authors): Улучшить дизайн формы поиска по авторам

2 years agoUpgrade: http://phdru.name -> https://phdru.name
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 25 May 2018 07:34:29 +0000 (10:34 +0300)]
Upgrade: http://phdru.name -> https://phdru.name

2 years agoVersion 0.1.3: Позволить скачать несколько книг сразу 0.1.3
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 25 May 2018 02:08:15 +0000 (05:08 +0300)]
Version 0.1.3: Позволить скачать несколько книг сразу

2 years agoFeat(web): Загружать выбранный список книг
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 25 May 2018 02:05:18 +0000 (05:05 +0300)]
Feat(web): Загружать выбранный список книг

2 years agoFix(web): Escape attributes values and texts
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 25 May 2018 01:53:59 +0000 (04:53 +0300)]
Fix(web): Escape attributes values and texts

2 years agoFeat(web): Сделать множественный выбор в списке книг
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 25 May 2018 01:34:50 +0000 (04:34 +0300)]
Feat(web): Сделать множественный выбор в списке книг

Сделать список книг в элементе SELECT, серии в OPTGROUP,
книги в OPTION.

2 years agoDocs: http://phdru.name -> https://phdru.name
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 22 May 2018 23:50:55 +0000 (02:50 +0300)]
Docs: http://phdru.name -> https://phdru.name

2 years agoFix(inpx): Fix decode filenames to unicode in Python 3 0.1.2
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 21 May 2018 21:28:53 +0000 (00:28 +0300)]
Fix(inpx): Fix decode filenames to unicode in Python 3

2 years agoVersion 0.1.2
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 21 May 2018 21:13:53 +0000 (00:13 +0300)]
Version 0.1.2

2 years agoDocs(ru): Обновить списки ссылок на торренты
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 21 May 2018 21:12:18 +0000 (00:12 +0300)]
Docs(ru): Обновить списки ссылок на торренты

2 years agoFix(inpx): Decode filenames to unicode
Oleg Broytman [Thu, 17 May 2018 04:58:00 +0000 (07:58 +0300)]
Fix(inpx): Decode filenames to unicode

2 years agoVersion 0.1.1 0.1.1
Oleg Broytman [Wed, 16 May 2018 22:11:44 +0000 (01:11 +0300)]
Version 0.1.1

2 years agoFeat(inpx): Import new (17 fields) INP
Oleg Broytman [Wed, 16 May 2018 21:10:06 +0000 (00:10 +0300)]
Feat(inpx): Import new (17 fields) INP

2 years agoTests(glst): Fix file name in inline test; print first 5 genres
Oleg Broytman [Wed, 16 May 2018 20:44:39 +0000 (23:44 +0300)]
Tests(glst): Fix file name in inline test; print first 5 genres

2 years agoDoc: Обновить README.rus.txt, добавить ссылки
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 13 May 2018 23:04:41 +0000 (02:04 +0300)]
Doc: Обновить README.rus.txt, добавить ссылки

2 years agoDoc: Convert README.txt to README.rst
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 13 May 2018 23:03:45 +0000 (02:03 +0300)]
Doc: Convert README.txt to README.rst

2 years agoDocs: Document the second ml-web.py detects the first
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 13 May 2018 22:56:46 +0000 (01:56 +0300)]
Docs: Document the second ml-web.py detects the first

2 years agoDocs(glst): Update MyHomeLib URLs
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 11 May 2018 23:02:55 +0000 (02:02 +0300)]
Docs(glst): Update MyHomeLib URLs

[skip ci]

2 years agoFeat(glst): Report imported glst counter
Oleg Broytman [Thu, 10 May 2018 21:25:42 +0000 (00:25 +0300)]
Feat(glst): Report imported glst counter

2 years agoFeat(glst): Import all *.glst files
Oleg Broytman [Thu, 10 May 2018 21:19:55 +0000 (00:19 +0300)]
Feat(glst): Import all *.glst files

2 years agoFix(glst): Return counter after VACUUM
Oleg Broytman [Thu, 10 May 2018 21:15:00 +0000 (00:15 +0300)]
Fix(glst): Return counter after VACUUM

2 years agoBuild: Add release scripts 0.1.0
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 21:51:47 +0000 (00:51 +0300)]
Build: Add release scripts

2 years agoDocs: Release 0.1
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 21:48:55 +0000 (00:48 +0300)]
Docs: Release 0.1

[skip ci]

2 years agoDocs: Remove m_librarian.web.views API
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 21:42:46 +0000 (00:42 +0300)]
Docs: Remove m_librarian.web.views API

[skip ci]

2 years agoDocs: Update TODO (next release, near future, distant future)
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 21:38:26 +0000 (00:38 +0300)]
Docs: Update TODO (next release, near future, distant future)

[skip ci]

2 years agoBuild, docs: Change installation name/URL
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 21:29:13 +0000 (00:29 +0300)]
Build, docs: Change installation name/URL

Prepare to release to PyPI: Remove trusted-host and find-links.

2 years agoDocs: Add Github URLs
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 22 Apr 2018 22:32:32 +0000 (01:32 +0300)]
Docs: Add Github URLs

2 years agoFeat: Get translations by language
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 22 Apr 2018 19:03:31 +0000 (22:03 +0300)]
Feat: Get translations by language

Rename 'ru_RU' translations to just 'ru'.
Force language 'ru' for test_translations.py.

2 years agoBuild(setup.py): Fix long_description
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 22 Apr 2018 18:09:01 +0000 (21:09 +0300)]
Build(setup.py): Fix long_description

Flags 't' and 'U' are mutually incompatible ('U' implies 'b').

2 years agoCI: Run tests at Travis and AppVeyor
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 22 Apr 2018 17:52:07 +0000 (20:52 +0300)]
CI: Run tests at Travis and AppVeyor

2 years agoBuild: Remove bottle from requirements.txt
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 22 Apr 2018 17:50:48 +0000 (20:50 +0300)]
Build: Remove bottle from requirements.txt

bottle is not a hard requirement, it's only needed for web.

Remove trusted-host phdru.name - m_lib can be installed from PyPI.

2 years agoFix(db): Filenames can be non-ascii
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 14:38:34 +0000 (17:38 +0300)]
Fix(db): Filenames can be non-ascii

2 years agoStyle(setup.py): Reindent parameters
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 8 Apr 2018 22:29:45 +0000 (01:29 +0300)]
Style(setup.py): Reindent parameters

2 years agoFeat(web): Do not allow to run two instances of `ml-web.py`
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 8 Apr 2018 18:41:46 +0000 (21:41 +0300)]
Feat(web): Do not allow to run two instances of `ml-web.py`

The second instance redirects browser to the first one and exits.

2 years agoDocs: Remove unused entries from .gitignore
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 8 Apr 2018 18:06:56 +0000 (21:06 +0300)]
Docs: Remove unused entries from .gitignore

2 years agoDocs: Add API docs
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 8 Apr 2018 18:06:25 +0000 (21:06 +0300)]
Docs: Add API docs

2 years agoDocs: Новости на русском языке
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 8 Apr 2018 18:02:53 +0000 (21:02 +0300)]
Docs: Новости на русском языке

2 years agoFeat(ml-search.py): Option `--download-to`
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 8 Apr 2018 17:57:44 +0000 (20:57 +0300)]
Feat(ml-search.py): Option `--download-to`

Provides the path to the download directory.

2 years agoVersion 0.1.0: Web-interface
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 8 Apr 2018 00:31:55 +0000 (03:31 +0300)]
Version 0.1.0: Web-interface

2 years agoFeat(web): Download one book
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 8 Apr 2018 00:28:21 +0000 (03:28 +0300)]
Feat(web): Download one book

2 years agoFix(web): Fix author name
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 7 Apr 2018 23:04:37 +0000 (02:04 +0300)]
Fix(web): Fix author name

2 years agoFeat(web): Add style.css
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 7 Apr 2018 23:01:16 +0000 (02:01 +0300)]
Feat(web): Add style.css

2 years agoFeat(web): Show books by an author
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 7 Apr 2018 21:23:52 +0000 (00:23 +0300)]
Feat(web): Show books by an author

2 years agoFeat(web): Preserve values in form
Oleg Broytman [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 21:03:30 +0000 (00:03 +0300)]
Feat(web): Preserve values in form

2 years agoFeat(web): Search authors
Oleg Broytman [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 20:19:16 +0000 (23:19 +0300)]
Feat(web): Search authors

2 years agoFeat(web): Use CheetahTemplate
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 1 Apr 2018 19:11:22 +0000 (22:11 +0300)]
Feat(web): Use CheetahTemplate

2 years agoFeat: Web UI
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 31 Mar 2018 22:38:28 +0000 (01:38 +0300)]
Feat: Web UI

Start developing web UI using bottle microframework.
Implement simple server.

2 years agoBuild(.gitignore): Ignore `.pytest_cache`
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 1 Apr 2018 00:09:43 +0000 (03:09 +0300)]
Build(.gitignore): Ignore `.pytest_cache`

2 years agoBuild(setup.py): Add forgotten `SQLObject` to `install_requires`
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 31 Mar 2018 22:36:23 +0000 (01:36 +0300)]
Build(setup.py): Add forgotten `SQLObject` to `install_requires`

2 years agoBuild(setup.py): Add long_description_content_type
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 20:58:39 +0000 (23:58 +0300)]
Build(setup.py): Add long_description_content_type

2 years agoBuild(setup.py): Add `project_urls`
Oleg Broytman [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 21:38:46 +0000 (00:38 +0300)]
Build(setup.py): Add `project_urls`

2 years agoBuild(setup.py): Use setuptools instead of distutils
Oleg Broytman [Wed, 28 Mar 2018 19:57:54 +0000 (22:57 +0300)]
Build(setup.py): Use setuptools instead of distutils

2 years agoRelease 0.0.17 0.0.17
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 22:42:17 +0000 (01:42 +0300)]
Release 0.0.17

2 years agoFix(scripts/ml-import.py): Display progress bar on updating counters
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 22:39:46 +0000 (01:39 +0300)]
Fix(scripts/ml-import.py): Display progress bar on updating counters

2 years agoFix(scripts/ml-import.py): Inhibit progress bar if stdout is not terminal
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 22:31:26 +0000 (01:31 +0300)]
Fix(scripts/ml-import.py): Inhibit progress bar if stdout is not terminal