Build, Tests(tox): Python 3.7
authorOleg Broytman <phd@phdru.name>
Thu, 28 Jun 2018 14:24:23 +0000 (17:24 +0300)
committerOleg Broytman <phd@phdru.name>
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 09:32:19 +0000 (12:32 +0300)
commit0468a4d1ef42d85c1eed9eea50aeef3296d73625
treef846aba34854d8d6fa15156eb0df06780c0e1cc0
parentadda05105f4c40015d4a9480a5bd562e80986e57
Build, Tests(tox): Python 3.7

[skip ci]
devscripts/release
tox.ini