Update installation instruction for virtual envs
authorOleg Broytman <phd@phdru.name>
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 20:57:18 +0000 (23:57 +0300)
committerOleg Broytman <phd@phdru.name>
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 21:03:04 +0000 (00:03 +0300)
commit2f9db6423abb969aada129ae752fe7aaf2499d36
tree17fcfc0165be2651e05a2679b7a4b73e0aaa5df5
parentce5d552fb3388289b3ef45895e97ef2f29f07588
Update installation instruction for virtual envs
docs/install.rst