Rename scripts -> demo; move sample.sql into demo
authorOleg Broytman <phd@phdru.name>
Sat, 27 Aug 2016 13:43:16 +0000 (16:43 +0300)
committerOleg Broytman <phd@phdru.name>
Sat, 27 Aug 2016 13:48:39 +0000 (16:48 +0300)
commit33ccb6237b3791b181d9589549c34f66960c5b4d
tree16411723bc1df5cb0a7191dcd1739f6e928018b0
parent7d3342fc8ae5d217736c9c055b53445c628da765
Rename scripts -> demo; move sample.sql into demo
MANIFEST.in
demo/group-file.py [moved from scripts/group-file.py with 100% similarity]
demo/group-sql.py [moved from scripts/group-sql.py with 100% similarity]
demo/parse-file.py [moved from scripts/parse-file.py with 100% similarity]
demo/parse-sql.py [moved from scripts/parse-sql.py with 100% similarity]
demo/sample.sql [moved from sample/sample.sql with 100% similarity]
setup.py