Build(setup.py): Use python_version marker and python_requires keyword
authorOleg Broytman <phd@phdru.name>
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 14:16:07 +0000 (17:16 +0300)
committerOleg Broytman <phd@phdru.name>
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 14:40:27 +0000 (17:40 +0300)
commit4c7b0c4296078cdc79357356f0c89d59a2ad5f37
treed421d915b71b6c65acec8fb454114b19547f657f
parent93c260c6aa3ef8211663e8f98a2adcdb2107c7a2
Build(setup.py): Use python_version marker and python_requires keyword

CI: Upgrade pip and setuptools
.travis.yml
appveyor.yml
setup.py