Use ppu to cleanup pip cache
authorOleg Broytman <phd@phdru.name>
Sat, 17 Jun 2017 17:26:57 +0000 (20:26 +0300)
committerOleg Broytman <phd@phdru.name>
Sat, 17 Jun 2017 17:56:10 +0000 (20:56 +0300)
commit5dedec6fb8080fb8089e6f2f9274f2fba577cf87
treeec589a1f612249c2f1b28e974c82cec395f32587
parent85d2da82f349c87a2cbb765575466c7ed153f337
Use ppu to cleanup pip cache

Use remove-old-files.py from ppu to cleanup pip cache at Travis and AppVeyor.
.travis.yml
appveyor.yml
devscripts/requirements/requirements.txt
docs/news.rst
tox.ini