Test at Travis
authorOleg Broytman <phd@phdru.name>
Sat, 29 Apr 2017 12:31:14 +0000 (15:31 +0300)
committerOleg Broytman <phd@phdru.name>
Sat, 29 Apr 2017 13:22:11 +0000 (16:22 +0300)
commit6a7fc02ce62d01ca66f3bc2207941a4cc7fc8d6b
tree4017864ca6a9c65463abf8b70e354746e8d3c370
parent422cbe094f2466133002bce7bc5a295a27416f75
Test at Travis
.travis.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
TODO
docs/news.rst