Python 3.7
authorOleg Broytman <phd@phdru.name>
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 17:36:17 +0000 (20:36 +0300)
committerOleg Broytman <phd@phdru.name>
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 17:55:49 +0000 (20:55 +0300)
commita39056dedda364b4b370cc8d54477c8407e84c14
tree1ce3af638873983198d50fb5f8d9e2a01e6d9857
parent7b437d1b4d01a77ad293a3ea6607dedb48a7c4f1
Python 3.7
.travis.yml
appveyor.yml
setup.py
tox.ini