Tests(tox): Run generic tests under w32 master
authorOleg Broytman <phd@phdru.name>
Thu, 7 May 2020 22:10:03 +0000 (01:10 +0300)
committerOleg Broytman <phd@phdru.name>
Thu, 7 May 2020 22:35:05 +0000 (01:35 +0300)
tox.ini

diff --git a/tox.ini b/tox.ini
index 696e97c..6c70363 100644 (file)
--- a/tox.ini
+++ b/tox.ini
@@ -34,21 +34,27 @@ commands =
     rm.py -f test.out
 
 [testenv:py27]
+platform = linux|win32
 commands = {[general]commands}
 
 [testenv:py34]
+platform = linux|win32
 commands = {[general]commands}
 
 [testenv:py35]
+platform = linux|win32
 commands = {[general]commands}
 
 [testenv:py36]
+platform = linux|win32
 commands = {[general]commands}
 
 [testenv:py37]
+platform = linux|win32
 commands = {[general]commands}
 
 [testenv:py38]
+platform = linux|win32
 commands = {[general]commands}
 
 # PostgreSQL test environments
@@ -177,6 +183,7 @@ commands =
 
 # flake8
 [testenv:py27-flake8]
+platform = linux|win32
 deps =
     flake8
 commands =
@@ -184,6 +191,7 @@ commands =
     flake8
 
 [testenv:py38-flake8]
+platform = linux|win32
 deps =
     flake8
 commands =