Test at Travis
authorOleg Broytman <phd@phdru.name>
Sat, 29 Apr 2017 12:31:14 +0000 (15:31 +0300)
committerOleg Broytman <phd@phdru.name>
Sat, 29 Apr 2017 13:22:11 +0000 (16:22 +0300)
.travis.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
TODO
docs/news.rst

diff --git a/.travis.yml b/.travis.yml
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..5217864
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,29 @@
+# Config file for automatic testing at travis-ci.org
+
+# Only test master and pull requests; skip tags.
+# Other branches can allow themselves.
+branches:
+  only:
+    - master
+
+# Prefer docker containers
+sudo: required
+
+language: python
+
+python:
+  - "3.6"
+
+cache: pip
+
+env:
+  - TOXENV=py27
+  - TOXENV=py34
+  - TOXENV=py35
+  - TOXENV=py36
+
+install:
+  - travis_retry pip install tox
+
+script:
+  - tox
diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index 867c17b..533c825 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Travis, AppVeyor, PyPI.
+AppVeyor, PyPI.
index a4012f0..5f06370 100644 (file)
@@ -6,6 +6,8 @@ Version 0.2.0 (2017-05-??)
 
 * Python 3.5, 3.6.
 
+* Test at Travis.
+
 Version 0.1.2 (2017-04-27)
 --------------------------