Omit trivial __init__.py and __version__.py from test coverage
authorOleg Broytman <phd@phdru.name>
Sat, 1 Oct 2016 21:14:15 +0000 (00:14 +0300)
committerOleg Broytman <phd@phdru.name>
Sat, 1 Oct 2016 21:23:26 +0000 (00:23 +0300)
.coveragerc [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/.coveragerc b/.coveragerc
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..bb87c9d
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,4 @@
+[run]
+omit =
+   sqlconvert/__init__.py
+   sqlconvert/__version__.py