Update installation instruction: fix trusted host
authorOleg Broytman <phd@phdru.name>
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 20:54:48 +0000 (23:54 +0300)
committerOleg Broytman <phd@phdru.name>
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 21:03:04 +0000 (00:03 +0300)
Remove --no-index to install m_lib from PyPI.

docs/install.rst

index be16bfd..a488d8e 100644 (file)
@@ -6,14 +6,15 @@ System-wide
 
 ::
 
-    sudo pip install --find-links=http://phdru.name/Software/Python/ --no-index --install-option='-O2' sqlconvert
+    sudo pip install --trusted-host phdru.name --find-links=http://phdru.name/Software/Python/ --install-option='-O2' sqlconvert
+
 
 User mode
 ---------
 
 ::
 
-    pip install --find-links=http://phdru.name/Software/Python/ --no-index --install-option='-O2' --user sqlconvert
+    pip install --trusted-host phdru.name --find-links=http://phdru.name/Software/Python/ --install-option='-O2' --user sqlconvert
 
 For Python 2.6 the command is easy_install.