Build(release): Skip exiting files at PyPI
authorOleg Broytman <phd@phdru.name>
Sat, 2 Feb 2019 20:34:37 +0000 (23:34 +0300)
committerOleg Broytman <phd@phdru.name>
Sat, 2 Feb 2019 20:40:55 +0000 (23:40 +0300)
[skip ci]

devscripts/release

index a76aac4..81488ed 100755 (executable)
@@ -12,5 +12,5 @@ python setup.py sdist &&
 find build -name '*.py[co]' -delete &&
 python setup.py bdist_wheel --universal &&
 
-twine upload dist/* &&
+twine upload --skip-existing dist/* &&
 exec rm -rf build dist sqlconvert.egg-info