vbox-scripts.git
16 months agoFeat(get-vbox-guestadd-extpack): Remove previously downloaded files master
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 30 Jul 2021 07:23:00 +0000 (10:23 +0300)]
Feat(get-vbox-guestadd-extpack): Remove previously downloaded files

3 years agoAdd a script to clone a VM under a different name
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 15 Jul 2019 18:10:51 +0000 (21:10 +0300)]
Add a script to clone a VM under a different name

3 years agoInitial import
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 15 Jul 2019 16:48:51 +0000 (19:48 +0300)]
Initial import