.sqliterc: major update
authorOleg Broytman <phd@phdru.name>
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 17:50:51 +0000 (20:50 +0300)
committerOleg Broytman <phd@phdru.name>
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 21:27:38 +0000 (00:27 +0300)
commit5986113e20ff051164b66cf7c198a486c3b9cd55
tree073cfed5b13d54bc12065efa5459e5ca2b45b24e
parent131cc3bdf0a6f58435132d9698cb935d8fbc107c
.sqliterc: major update
.sqliterc