.profile: comment out MOTD handling
authorOleg Broytman <phd@phdru.name>
Wed, 12 Oct 2016 19:28:22 +0000 (22:28 +0300)
committerOleg Broytman <phd@phdru.name>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 03:14:36 +0000 (06:14 +0300)
commitb6d98d86be0c8cecf208beb0379ad1459aa13c60
tree7bd266bc532129caa001f54fdd812864aff865ea
parent1e8276d18c57cd28cb524018a37a36a713dcc4b7
.profile: comment out MOTD handling

I never use .hushlogin anyway.
.profile