Feat(.fvwmrc): Open iconic Firefox window back
authorOleg Broytman <phd@phdru.name>
Wed, 20 May 2020 18:11:38 +0000 (21:11 +0300)
committerOleg Broytman <phd@phdru.name>
Thu, 21 May 2020 07:10:55 +0000 (10:10 +0300)
This reverts commit aad7389cd958624dcf0e64be47e70e2776f4cbc0.

.fvwm/main.m4

index fe687bd..4f15734 100644 (file)
@@ -604,8 +604,11 @@ AddToFunc Term-Phdru-Big      I GotoDeskAndPage 1 0 1
 DestroyFunc FireFox
 AddToFunc FireFox             I Any ("*Mozilla Firefox") Break
 +                             I GotoDeskAndPage 1 0 0
-+                             I Exec LC_CTYPE=ru_RU.KOI8-R exec start-browser firefox
++                             I Exec exec start-browser firefox
 +                             I Wait "*Mozilla Firefox"
++                             I Exec exec firefox --new-window
++                             I Wait "*Mozilla Firefox"
++                             I Next ("*Mozilla Firefox") Iconify true
 
 DestroyFunc Gajim
 AddToFunc Gajim               I GotoDeskAndPage 1 1 0