Build: pypi.python.org => pypi.org
authorOleg Broytman <phd@phdru.name>
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 17:55:36 +0000 (20:55 +0300)
committerOleg Broytman <phd@phdru.name>
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 21:51:30 +0000 (00:51 +0300)
commit2aefa8f250e64fe7329ba02593e249cd4e3b4f09
treea07d1c6ea884caa8723cc56f48c55efb765d806c
parent6d05ffb1084ab08550286e07298d87fa685f003a
Build: pypi.python.org => pypi.org
setup.py