Build: pypi.python.org => pypi.org
authorOleg Broytman <phd@phdru.name>
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 17:55:36 +0000 (20:55 +0300)
committerOleg Broytman <phd@phdru.name>
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 21:51:30 +0000 (00:51 +0300)
setup.py

index 9d9c03a..041fdf4 100755 (executable)
--- a/setup.py
+++ b/setup.py
@@ -13,7 +13,7 @@ setup(
     url = "http://phdru.name/Software/Python/#m_lib",
     project_urls={
         'Homepage': 'http://phdru.name/Software/Python/#m_lib',
-        'Download': 'https://pypi.python.org/pypi/m_lib.full',
+        'Download': 'https://pypi.org/project/m_lib.full/',
         'Git repo': 'http://git.phdru.name/m_lib.full.git/',
     },
     license = "GPL",