Build(setup.py): Add `project_urls`
authorOleg Broytman <phd@phdru.name>
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 21:38:17 +0000 (00:38 +0300)
committerOleg Broytman <phd@phdru.name>
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 21:40:45 +0000 (00:40 +0300)
commitf7e5ea3c88778ecf944628e22caea5c5d20aa5a8
treeab9dc43799c251a5b2a6a7659fe0be8fa36ac23c
parent90ec1c0a64cf391f882355d3bd24457126bc2314
Build(setup.py): Add `project_urls`
setup.py