Build(setup.py): Add `project_urls`
authorOleg Broytman <phd@phdru.name>
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 21:38:17 +0000 (00:38 +0300)
committerOleg Broytman <phd@phdru.name>
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 21:40:45 +0000 (00:40 +0300)
setup.py

index 52bbd50..1db8215 100755 (executable)
--- a/setup.py
+++ b/setup.py
@@ -9,6 +9,11 @@ setup(name = "m_lib.full",
     author = "Oleg Broytman",
     author_email = "phd@phdru.name",
     url = "http://phdru.name/Software/Python/#m_lib",
+    project_urls={
+        'Homepage': 'http://phdru.name/Software/Python/#m_lib',
+        'Download': 'https://pypi.python.org/pypi/m_lib.full',
+        'Git repo': 'http://git.phdru.name/m_lib.full.git/',
+    },
     license = "GPL",
     classifiers=[
         'Development Status :: 5 - Production/Stable',