phdru.name/cgi-bin/blog-ru/search-tags.git
13 months agoUpgrade: http://phdru.name -> https://phdru.name master
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 25 May 2018 07:40:02 +0000 (10:40 +0300)]
Upgrade: http://phdru.name -> https://phdru.name

18 months agoversion: 0.7
Oleg Broytman [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 11:47:58 +0000 (14:47 +0300)]
version: 0.7

18 months agoVersion 0.7: Use lark instead of parsley lark v0.7
Oleg Broytman [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 11:27:22 +0000 (14:27 +0300)]
Version 0.7: Use lark instead of parsley

2 years agoUse parsley: done
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 20 May 2017 17:52:38 +0000 (20:52 +0300)]
Use parsley: done

2 years agoVersion 0.6: Use parsley instead of parsimonious parsley v0.6
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 20 May 2017 17:13:50 +0000 (20:13 +0300)]
Version 0.6: Use parsley instead of parsimonious

2 years agoMinor change in README
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 30 Apr 2017 21:30:20 +0000 (00:30 +0300)]
Minor change in README

2 years agoMove get-commit-message.vim and mk-git-aliases to devscripts/
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 29 Apr 2017 03:26:06 +0000 (06:26 +0300)]
Move get-commit-message.vim and mk-git-aliases to devscripts/

2 years agoMove README.html to gitweb/
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 28 Apr 2017 19:48:01 +0000 (22:48 +0300)]
Move README.html to gitweb/

2 years agoVersion 0.5: Use parsimonious instead of grako parsimonious v0.5
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 21 Apr 2017 22:18:08 +0000 (01:18 +0300)]
Version 0.5: Use parsimonious instead of grako

2 years agoUse parsimonious instead of grako
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 21 Apr 2017 22:08:51 +0000 (01:08 +0300)]
Use parsimonious instead of grako

2 years agoRemove generated html/redirect.py
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 21 Apr 2017 22:45:28 +0000 (01:45 +0300)]
Remove generated html/redirect.py

2 years agoTODO: use parsimonious or parsley instead of grako
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 8 Oct 2016 17:22:56 +0000 (20:22 +0300)]
TODO: use parsimonious or parsley instead of grako

2 years agoUpdate get-commit-message.vim
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 3 Sep 2016 16:13:44 +0000 (19:13 +0300)]
Update get-commit-message.vim

2 years agoAdd a few simple non-automatic tests
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 06:44:52 +0000 (09:44 +0300)]
Add a few simple non-automatic tests

2 years agoFix negative lookahead in grammar syntax
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 11 Jul 2016 18:16:57 +0000 (21:16 +0300)]
Fix negative lookahead in grammar syntax

2 years agoVersion 0.4: use grako instead of PLY v0.4
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 10 Jul 2016 23:03:47 +0000 (02:03 +0300)]
Version 0.4: use grako instead of PLY

2 years agoAdd git aliases to commit/tag with a message from ChangeLog
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 10 Jul 2016 22:59:27 +0000 (01:59 +0300)]
Add git aliases to commit/tag with a message from ChangeLog

2 years agoGrako-based parser seems to be working fine
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 10 Jul 2016 22:54:43 +0000 (01:54 +0300)]
Grako-based parser seems to be working fine

2 years agoChange grammar to support priority of operation
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 10 Jul 2016 22:35:47 +0000 (01:35 +0300)]
Change grammar to support priority  of operation

Build priority of OR > AND > NOT > () right into the grammar.

Avoid left recursion - PEG parsers don't like it and grako behaves
strange.

2 years agoCompile the parser to byte-code
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 10 Jul 2016 22:34:39 +0000 (01:34 +0300)]
Compile the parser to byte-code

2 years agoThis will be version 0.4
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 9 Jul 2016 18:39:26 +0000 (21:39 +0300)]
This will be version 0.4

2 years agoUse new grako-based parser
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 9 Jul 2016 18:39:06 +0000 (21:39 +0300)]
Use new grako-based parser

2 years agoUse grako instead of PLY to compile EBNF to Python
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 9 Jul 2016 18:38:17 +0000 (21:38 +0300)]
Use grako instead of PLY to compile EBNF to Python

First try. Most tests work.

2 years agoHTML-escape expression in the output (to quote &)
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 9 Jul 2016 18:30:57 +0000 (21:30 +0300)]
HTML-escape expression in the output (to quote &)

2 years agoFactor out parser.parse() into self._parse
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 9 Jul 2016 18:20:59 +0000 (21:20 +0300)]
Factor out parser.parse() into self._parse

2 years agoTODO: HTML-escape expression in the output (to quote &)
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 9 Jul 2016 15:55:40 +0000 (18:55 +0300)]
TODO: HTML-escape expression in the output (to quote &)

2 years agoTODO: use grako instead of PLY
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 9 Jul 2016 15:54:31 +0000 (18:54 +0300)]
TODO: use grako instead of PLY

2 years agoUpdate TODO: group/sort posts by date or tags
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 26 Jun 2016 18:43:42 +0000 (21:43 +0300)]
Update TODO: group/sort posts by date or tags

3 years agoAdd README
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 27 Nov 2015 21:40:45 +0000 (00:40 +0300)]
Add README

4 years agoRemove update
Oleg Broytman [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 13:11:36 +0000 (16:11 +0300)]
Remove update

4 years agoRefactor update script
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 18:58:30 +0000 (21:58 +0300)]
Refactor update script

4 years agoClear TODO
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 18:56:22 +0000 (21:56 +0300)]
Clear TODO

4 years agoUpdate version
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 11:01:09 +0000 (15:01 +0400)]
Update version

5 years agochmod -R a+rX cgi-bin
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 22 Jun 2014 15:59:05 +0000 (19:59 +0400)]
chmod -R a+rX cgi-bin

5 years agoCopy files generated by yacc to cgi-bin
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 22 Jun 2014 15:56:40 +0000 (19:56 +0400)]
Copy files generated by yacc to cgi-bin

5 years agoVersion 0.3 v0.3
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 22 Jun 2014 15:34:52 +0000 (19:34 +0400)]
Version 0.3

5 years agoAllow 'NOT ' and 'not '
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 22 Jun 2014 15:32:58 +0000 (19:32 +0400)]
Allow 'NOT ' and 'not '

5 years agoFix handling of uppercase AND/OR
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 22 Jun 2014 00:14:55 +0000 (04:14 +0400)]
Fix handling of uppercase AND/OR

5 years agoReorder handling: AND - OR - NOT
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 22 Jun 2014 00:03:52 +0000 (04:03 +0400)]
Reorder handling: AND - OR - NOT

5 years agoAllow ' OR ' and ' or '
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 22 Jun 2014 00:00:40 +0000 (04:00 +0400)]
Allow ' OR ' and ' or '

5 years agoAllow ' AND ' and ' and '
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 21 Jun 2014 23:49:24 +0000 (03:49 +0400)]
Allow ' AND ' and ' and '

5 years agoChange handling of spaces
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 21 Jun 2014 23:27:13 +0000 (03:27 +0400)]
Change handling of spaces

AND/NOT/OR operators require spaces if subexpressions are not in
parentheses so ignoring whitespace no longer works.

5 years agoExtend the comment
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 21 Jun 2014 23:26:25 +0000 (03:26 +0400)]
Extend the comment

5 years agoIgnore parser.out and parsetab.py in parser/ subdir
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 21 Jun 2014 23:01:43 +0000 (03:01 +0400)]
Ignore parser.out and parsetab.py in parser/ subdir

5 years agoAllow '||'
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 21 Jun 2014 19:27:27 +0000 (23:27 +0400)]
Allow '||'

5 years agoAllow '&&'
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 21 Jun 2014 19:23:14 +0000 (23:23 +0400)]
Allow '&&'

5 years agoTODO: lowercase operators
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 09:41:40 +0000 (13:41 +0400)]
TODO: lowercase operators

5 years agoVersion 0.2: allow spaces v0.2
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 15:53:39 +0000 (19:53 +0400)]
Version 0.2: allow spaces

5 years agoTODO: NOT
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 15:53:08 +0000 (19:53 +0400)]
TODO: NOT

5 years agoForce spaces in AND/OR
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 15:52:35 +0000 (19:52 +0400)]
Force spaces in AND/OR

5 years agoRemove excessive .gitignore
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 15:48:56 +0000 (19:48 +0400)]
Remove excessive .gitignore

5 years agoIgnore spaces
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 15:47:56 +0000 (19:47 +0400)]
Ignore spaces

5 years agoProcess expression in parentheses
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 15:40:01 +0000 (19:40 +0400)]
Process expression in parentheses

5 years agoVersion 0.1 v0.1
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 25 May 2014 12:23:30 +0000 (16:23 +0400)]
Version 0.1

5 years agoFix a bug: do not override title
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 20 May 2014 14:27:56 +0000 (18:27 +0400)]
Fix a bug: do not override title

5 years agoChange list implementation from <br> to <ul>
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 20 May 2014 14:24:36 +0000 (18:24 +0400)]
Change list implementation from <br> to <ul>

5 years agoReturn y/m/d
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 20 May 2014 14:23:40 +0000 (18:23 +0400)]
Return y/m/d

5 years agoThis directory is specifically for searching tags
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 20 May 2014 06:50:47 +0000 (10:50 +0400)]
This directory is specifically for searching tags

5 years agoCopy generated files and compile bytecode files in cgi
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 20 May 2014 06:45:41 +0000 (10:45 +0400)]
Copy generated files and compile bytecode files in cgi

5 years agoGet cgi from origin before cd'ing to current
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 20 May 2014 06:37:05 +0000 (10:37 +0400)]
Get cgi from origin before cd'ing to current

5 years agoFix paths
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 20 May 2014 06:32:43 +0000 (10:32 +0400)]
Fix paths

5 years agoFix a bug: pull from origin because cgi isn't bare
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 20 May 2014 06:25:30 +0000 (10:25 +0400)]
Fix a bug: pull from origin because cgi isn't bare

Pull from origin in cgi because it's checked out directory.

5 years agoPush to cgi-bin
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 20 May 2014 06:21:27 +0000 (10:21 +0400)]
Push to cgi-bin

5 years agoSort in reverse chronological order
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 20 May 2014 06:15:11 +0000 (10:15 +0400)]
Sort in reverse chronological order

5 years agoFix paths
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 20 May 2014 06:02:34 +0000 (10:02 +0400)]
Fix paths

5 years agoAdd docstrings
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 20 May 2014 06:02:02 +0000 (10:02 +0400)]
Add docstrings

5 years agoRename calc_tree to find_tags
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 20 May 2014 06:00:48 +0000 (10:00 +0400)]
Rename calc_tree to find_tags

5 years agoSave files generated by yacc
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 20 May 2014 04:38:28 +0000 (08:38 +0400)]
Save files generated by yacc

5 years agoFix comment
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 20 May 2014 04:37:21 +0000 (08:37 +0400)]
Fix comment

5 years agoProcess tree (parsed expression)
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 20 May 2014 04:19:21 +0000 (08:19 +0400)]
Process tree (parsed expression)

Recursively evaluate the tree for every post and return a list
of matched posts.

5 years agoСообщать, что тег не найден, по-русски
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 20 May 2014 03:41:28 +0000 (07:41 +0400)]
Сообщать, что тег не найден, по-русски

5 years agoProcess single tag
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 20 May 2014 03:29:24 +0000 (07:29 +0400)]
Process single tag

Verify the tag exists and do a redirect to its static page.

5 years agoCopy <title/> to <h1/>
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 20 May 2014 03:05:07 +0000 (07:05 +0400)]
Copy <title/> to <h1/>

5 years agoRemove and ignore *.py files generated from templates
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 20 May 2014 03:04:24 +0000 (07:04 +0400)]
Remove and ignore *.py files generated from templates

5 years agoParse the query and report lexer errors
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 20 May 2014 02:59:30 +0000 (06:59 +0400)]
Parse the query and report lexer errors

5 years agoAllow 1-character names
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 20 May 2014 02:58:04 +0000 (06:58 +0400)]
Allow 1-character names

5 years agoMove parser-related code and tests to parser/
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 20 May 2014 02:51:47 +0000 (06:51 +0400)]
Move parser-related code and tests to parser/

5 years agoReport error if required parameter 'q' is missing
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 20 May 2014 02:44:39 +0000 (06:44 +0400)]
Report error if required parameter 'q' is missing

5 years agoMove http/html-related code to html subdirectory
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 20 May 2014 02:43:11 +0000 (06:43 +0400)]
Move http/html-related code to html subdirectory

5 years agoAllow the script to be run only in the origin directory
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 20 May 2014 00:55:36 +0000 (04:55 +0400)]
Allow the script to be run only in the origin directory

5 years agoAdd TODO
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 19 May 2014 21:07:00 +0000 (01:07 +0400)]
Add TODO

5 years agoAdd ChangeLog: version 0.1
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 19 May 2014 21:06:46 +0000 (01:06 +0400)]
Add ChangeLog: version 0.1

5 years agoAdd search-tags.py
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 19 May 2014 21:06:06 +0000 (01:06 +0400)]
Add search-tags.py

5 years agoAdd search_tags.tmpl (CheetahTemplate)
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 19 May 2014 21:04:02 +0000 (01:04 +0400)]
Add search_tags.tmpl (CheetahTemplate)

5 years agoAdd parser
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 19 May 2014 21:02:04 +0000 (01:02 +0400)]
Add parser

5 years agoAdd lexer
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 19 May 2014 21:00:27 +0000 (01:00 +0400)]
Add lexer

5 years agoIgnore python bytecode files
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 19 May 2014 20:55:54 +0000 (00:55 +0400)]
Ignore python bytecode files

5 years agoAdd update script
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 19 May 2014 17:33:10 +0000 (21:33 +0400)]
Add update script

5 years agoAdd README.html (for gitweb)
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 19 May 2014 17:32:49 +0000 (21:32 +0400)]
Add README.html (for gitweb)