phdru.name/phdru.name.git
2 months agoDelete outdated `update-ALL` master
Oleg Broytman [Thu, 27 Aug 2020 00:10:02 +0000 (03:10 +0300)]
Delete outdated `update-ALL`

3 months agoFeat(dotfiles2html): Always remove `cgmem_nice`
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 21 Aug 2020 07:38:36 +0000 (10:38 +0300)]
Feat(dotfiles2html): Always remove `cgmem_nice`

3 months agoFeat(dotfiles2html): Always read the original file
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 21 Aug 2020 07:37:32 +0000 (10:37 +0300)]
Feat(dotfiles2html): Always read the original file

3 months agoRefactor(dotfiles2html): Fix import
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 21 Aug 2020 07:37:02 +0000 (10:37 +0300)]
Refactor(dotfiles2html): Fix import

3 months agoRefactor(dotfiles2html): Remove duplicate checks
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 21 Aug 2020 07:32:36 +0000 (10:32 +0300)]
Refactor(dotfiles2html): Remove duplicate checks

3 months agoStyle(dotfiles2html): Fix indents to be 4 spaces
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 21 Aug 2020 07:28:36 +0000 (10:28 +0300)]
Style(dotfiles2html): Fix indents to be 4 spaces

3 months agoRefactor(dotfiles2html): Reorder code blocks
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 21 Aug 2020 07:19:52 +0000 (10:19 +0300)]
Refactor(dotfiles2html): Reorder code blocks

Process files in alphabetic order.

5 months agoFeat(remove_old_html.py): Remove old HTML in the blog
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 12 Jun 2020 11:57:06 +0000 (14:57 +0300)]
Feat(remove_old_html.py): Remove old HTML in the blog

They will be regenerated with the corrected back/forth links.

5 months agoRefactor(phd.py): `ymd` is exactly 3 items
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 12 Jun 2020 00:33:50 +0000 (03:33 +0300)]
Refactor(phd.py): `ymd` is exactly 3 items

5 months agoStyle(phd.py): Fix `flake8` warnings
Oleg Broytman [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 15:51:55 +0000 (18:51 +0300)]
Style(phd.py): Fix `flake8` warnings

5 months agoRefactor(phd.py): Unroll tuple assignments
Oleg Broytman [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 15:37:20 +0000 (18:37 +0300)]
Refactor(phd.py): Unroll tuple assignments

Avoid tuple creation/split in the loop.

5 months agoStyle(phd.py): Rename `old_blog` -> `blog`
Oleg Broytman [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 15:35:46 +0000 (18:35 +0300)]
Style(phd.py): Rename `old_blog` -> `blog`

5 months agoForce `cheetah` to always run under Python 2.7
Oleg Broytman [Thu, 4 Jun 2020 20:24:48 +0000 (23:24 +0300)]
Force `cheetah` to always run under Python 2.7

5 months agoRevert "TODO: добавить в HTML дату изменения шаблона"
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 31 May 2020 12:05:23 +0000 (15:05 +0300)]
Revert "TODO: добавить в HTML дату изменения шаблона"

Я решил, что эту информацию не очень интересно иметь в html,
она занимает место на экране, и её легко получить, открыв шаблон.

This reverts commit d9ba21a451e4ffba47c0d5faf0d1a0c5cf4d6487.

6 months agoFeat(dotfiles2html): No longer publish `fvwm2rc`
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 24 May 2020 01:11:46 +0000 (04:11 +0300)]
Feat(dotfiles2html): No longer publish `fvwm2rc`

6 months agoFix(dotfiles2html): Fix `mplayer`
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 2 May 2020 22:03:07 +0000 (01:03 +0300)]
Fix(dotfiles2html): Fix `mplayer`

6 months agoFix(dotfiles2html): Remove outdated `smplayer`
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 2 May 2020 22:02:19 +0000 (01:02 +0300)]
Fix(dotfiles2html): Remove outdated `smplayer`

6 months agoBuild: Add `remote-work-bio2-lj.html` as another special html file
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 24 Apr 2020 22:08:09 +0000 (01:08 +0300)]
Build: Add `remote-work-bio2-lj.html` as another special html file

7 months agoTODO: добавить в HTML дату изменения шаблона
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 19 Apr 2020 01:24:25 +0000 (04:24 +0300)]
TODO: добавить в HTML дату изменения шаблона

7 months agoBuild: Add `remote-work-bio-lj.html` as another special html file
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 13 Apr 2020 21:24:43 +0000 (00:24 +0300)]
Build: Add `remote-work-bio-lj.html` as another special html file

7 months agoBuild: Make `instant-messengers-lj.html` a special html file
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 11 Apr 2020 16:37:18 +0000 (19:37 +0300)]
Build: Make `instant-messengers-lj.html` a special html file

7 months agoFix: Ignore conversion errors in `iconv`
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 14:42:34 +0000 (17:42 +0300)]
Fix: Ignore conversion errors in `iconv`

8 months agoFeat(gen-sitemap): Exclude `/.well-known`
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 29 Feb 2020 18:14:58 +0000 (21:14 +0300)]
Feat(gen-sitemap): Exclude `/.well-known`

9 months agoTODO: Исправить в блоге ссылки вперёд
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 4 Feb 2020 20:23:08 +0000 (23:23 +0300)]
TODO: Исправить в блоге ссылки вперёд

19 months agoFeat(dotfiles2html): Stop processing `mplayer`
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 15 Apr 2019 04:40:37 +0000 (07:40 +0300)]
Feat(dotfiles2html): Stop processing `mplayer`

I've switched to `mpv`.

2 years agoUpgrade: http://phdru.name/ -> https://phdru.name/
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 25 May 2018 07:20:01 +0000 (10:20 +0300)]
Upgrade: http://phdru.name/ -> https://phdru.name/

2 years agoFix: Remove duplicate import
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 14 Jan 2018 15:38:18 +0000 (18:38 +0300)]
Fix: Remove duplicate import

Cheetah imports module time.

2 years agoFix(cheetah compile): chmod +x
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 16 Dec 2017 19:13:56 +0000 (22:13 +0300)]
Fix(cheetah compile): chmod +x

3 years agoFeat(phd_site.tmpl): Add canonical link
Oleg Broytman [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 20:02:54 +0000 (23:02 +0300)]
Feat(phd_site.tmpl): Add canonical link

3 years agoFix(blog): Fix base URL for Russian blog
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 16:39:11 +0000 (19:39 +0300)]
Fix(blog): Fix base URL for Russian blog

3 years agoAdd charset=koi8-r to Content-Type
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 25 Jun 2017 15:19:12 +0000 (18:19 +0300)]
Add charset=koi8-r to Content-Type

3 years agoFix: blog_db.py is a module, not a script
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 11:41:28 +0000 (14:41 +0300)]
Fix: blog_db.py is a module, not a script

Remove shebang, make it non-executable.

3 years agoTODO: https://phdru.name/ - done using LetsEncrypt
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 27 May 2017 20:03:45 +0000 (23:03 +0300)]
TODO: https://phdru.name/ - done using LetsEncrypt

3 years agoПроставить в блоге ссылки на пред./след. посты по времени
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 03:19:48 +0000 (06:19 +0300)]
Проставить в блоге ссылки на пред./след. посты по времени

3 years agoSplit blog loading/saving from reindex_blog.py to blog_db.py
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 03:16:17 +0000 (06:16 +0300)]
Split blog loading/saving from reindex_blog.py to blog_db.py

Also remove parameters - it is always Russian blog.

3 years agoСлегка модернизировать исходник reindex_blog.py
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 03:14:24 +0000 (06:14 +0300)]
Слегка модернизировать исходник reindex_blog.py

3 years agoВместо перехода с Cheetah я обновил Cheetah для работы с Python 3
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 17:46:22 +0000 (20:46 +0300)]
Вместо перехода с Cheetah я обновил Cheetah для работы с Python 3

3 years agoFix [ -nt ]-test for /bin/sh
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 01:07:22 +0000 (04:07 +0300)]
Fix [ -nt ]-test for /bin/sh

Tests in sh and bash behave differently:
test in sh reports false if the file doesn't exist,
test in bash reports true if the file doesn't exist.

3 years agoExecute sitemap_gen.py
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 00:40:21 +0000 (03:40 +0300)]
Execute sitemap_gen.py

3 years agoAdapted to Python3 and Cheetah3
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 26 Mar 2017 23:23:43 +0000 (02:23 +0300)]
Adapted to Python3 and Cheetah3

3 years agoAdd scripts to find html files with or w/o templates
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 13:53:55 +0000 (16:53 +0300)]
Add scripts to find html files with or w/o templates

3 years agoOption '-d' changed to '-D' in script 'distribute'
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 17:32:31 +0000 (20:32 +0300)]
Option '-d' changed to '-D' in script 'distribute'

4 years agoAdd function lurkmoar() to point URLs to Lurkmore
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 23 Jul 2016 22:48:04 +0000 (01:48 +0300)]
Add function lurkmoar() to point URLs to Lurkmore

4 years agoОбъяснить приоритет операций
Oleg Broytman [Sat, 9 Jul 2016 21:30:26 +0000 (00:30 +0300)]
Объяснить приоритет операций

4 years agoMake sitemap automatically
Oleg Broytman [Thu, 7 Jul 2016 15:42:21 +0000 (18:42 +0300)]
Make sitemap automatically

4 years agoMake sitemap
Oleg Broytman [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 20:47:43 +0000 (23:47 +0300)]
Make sitemap

4 years agoClear the suffix list to use only relevant suffixes
Oleg Broytman [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 20:46:56 +0000 (23:46 +0300)]
Clear the suffix list to use only relevant suffixes

4 years agoTODO: запустить sitemap_gen из Makefile
Oleg Broytman [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 01:37:20 +0000 (04:37 +0300)]
TODO: запустить sitemap_gen из Makefile

4 years agoPublish gitconfig
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 22:05:00 +0000 (01:05 +0300)]
Publish gitconfig

4 years agoTODO: Lektor
Oleg Broytman [Thu, 24 Mar 2016 23:32:06 +0000 (02:32 +0300)]
TODO: Lektor

4 years agoTODO: Проставить на всех страницах ссылки на валидаторы w3.org
Oleg Broytman [Wed, 2 Mar 2016 19:28:37 +0000 (22:28 +0300)]
TODO: Проставить на всех страницах ссылки на валидаторы w3.org

4 years agoTODO: проставить в блоге ссылки на пред./след. посты
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 8 Jan 2016 21:37:36 +0000 (00:37 +0300)]
TODO: проставить в блоге ссылки на пред./след. посты

4 years agoTLS is new SSL
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 8 Jan 2016 21:37:09 +0000 (00:37 +0300)]
TLS is new SSL

4 years agoПерейти на Pelican или Nicola
Oleg Broytman [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 17:22:36 +0000 (20:22 +0300)]
Перейти на Pelican или Nicola

4 years agoRemove update
Oleg Broytman [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 13:06:24 +0000 (16:06 +0300)]
Remove update

4 years agoУбрать ссылки openid со всех страниц, кроме корневой
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 17:11:48 +0000 (20:11 +0300)]
Убрать ссылки openid со всех страниц, кроме корневой

4 years agoTODO: Убрать ссылки openid со всех страниц, кроме корневой
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 22:34:17 +0000 (01:34 +0300)]
TODO: Убрать ссылки openid со всех страниц, кроме корневой

4 years agoRefactor update script
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 18:58:32 +0000 (21:58 +0300)]
Refactor update script

4 years agoUse StartPage as the default search engine
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 31 May 2015 20:57:45 +0000 (23:57 +0300)]
Use StartPage as the default search engine

4 years agoUse https for Wikipedia
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 31 May 2015 20:57:12 +0000 (23:57 +0300)]
Use https for Wikipedia

4 years agoTODO: сделана генерация человекочитаемого sitemap.html
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 16 Mar 2015 00:21:12 +0000 (03:21 +0300)]
TODO: сделана генерация человекочитаемого sitemap.html

4 years agogen-sitemap: generate links
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 16 Mar 2015 00:08:25 +0000 (03:08 +0300)]
gen-sitemap: generate links

4 years agogen-sitemap: fix a bug: args.exclude can be None
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 16 Mar 2015 00:07:42 +0000 (03:07 +0300)]
gen-sitemap: fix a bug: args.exclude can be None

4 years agogen-sitemap: refactoring
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 23:36:17 +0000 (02:36 +0300)]
gen-sitemap: refactoring

4 years agogen-sitemap: generate template
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 23:21:36 +0000 (02:21 +0300)]
gen-sitemap: generate template

4 years agogen-sitemap: umask 022
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 23:21:14 +0000 (02:21 +0300)]
gen-sitemap: umask 022

4 years agogen-sitemap: generate simple html
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 23:14:05 +0000 (02:14 +0300)]
gen-sitemap: generate simple html

4 years agogen-sitemap: minor optimization
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 22:54:58 +0000 (01:54 +0300)]
gen-sitemap: minor optimization

Append the leaf to current_subtree once after if.

4 years agogen-sitemap: build tree
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 20:32:23 +0000 (23:32 +0300)]
gen-sitemap: build tree

4 years agogen-sitemap: exclude uninteresting directories
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 20:30:18 +0000 (23:30 +0300)]
gen-sitemap: exclude uninteresting directories

4 years agoAdd gen-sitemap.py
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 20:29:23 +0000 (23:29 +0300)]
Add gen-sitemap.py

4 years agoTODO: bottle templates
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 6 Mar 2015 01:02:53 +0000 (04:02 +0300)]
TODO: bottle templates

4 years agoTODO: Генерировать человекочитаемый sitemap.html
Oleg Broytman [Thu, 5 Mar 2015 17:32:13 +0000 (20:32 +0300)]
TODO: Генерировать человекочитаемый sitemap.html

4 years agoTODO: перейти на Mako? ptml?
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 04:42:27 +0000 (07:42 +0300)]
TODO: перейти на Mako? ptml?

4 years agoFix a bug -- encode html to utf-8
Oleg Broytman [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 12:47:46 +0000 (16:47 +0400)]
Fix a bug -- encode html to utf-8

4 years agoPartially revert the previous patch
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 16:52:42 +0000 (20:52 +0400)]
Partially revert the previous patch

4 years agoFix double recoding
Oleg Broytman [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 16:43:04 +0000 (20:43 +0400)]
Fix double recoding

4 years agoDo not put <ul> or <dl> into <p>
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 16:03:46 +0000 (20:03 +0400)]
Do not put <ul> or <dl> into <p>

Paragraphs cannot contain block elements.

4 years agoDo not put <ul> into <p>
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 16:03:46 +0000 (20:03 +0400)]
Do not put <ul> into <p>

Paragraphs cannot contain block elements.

4 years agoDo not regenerate zope sitemap
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 10:13:29 +0000 (14:13 +0400)]
Do not regenerate zope sitemap

The site is no longer being updated.

4 years agoDistribute this directory as well as the home page
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 20:49:10 +0000 (00:49 +0400)]
Distribute this directory as well as the home page

4 years agoDistinguish distribute -A and -a
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 13 Jul 2014 11:45:44 +0000 (15:45 +0400)]
Distinguish distribute -A and -a

4 years agoРазрешены операторы AND/OR/NOT и пробелы
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 22 Jun 2014 16:03:57 +0000 (20:03 +0400)]
Разрешены операторы AND/OR/NOT и пробелы

4 years agoGenerate sitemaps using google's sitemap_gen.py
Oleg Broytman [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 12:04:16 +0000 (16:04 +0400)]
Generate sitemaps using google's sitemap_gen.py

4 years agobreadcrumbs: done
Oleg Broytman [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 12:03:43 +0000 (16:03 +0400)]
breadcrumbs: done

4 years agoUse iconv to convert cheetah-generated HTML from utf-8
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 8 Jun 2014 16:58:42 +0000 (20:58 +0400)]
Use iconv to convert cheetah-generated HTML from utf-8

4 years agoByte-compile cheetah-compiled phd_site.py
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 8 Jun 2014 16:57:34 +0000 (20:57 +0400)]
Byte-compile cheetah-compiled phd_site.py

4 years agoEncode unicode to utf-8
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 8 Jun 2014 16:56:09 +0000 (20:56 +0400)]
Encode unicode to utf-8

4 years agoRemove outdated scripts
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 8 Jun 2014 16:27:55 +0000 (20:27 +0400)]
Remove outdated scripts

4 years agoGenerate breadcrumbs
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 8 Jun 2014 16:26:25 +0000 (20:26 +0400)]
Generate breadcrumbs

4 years agoFix tags; add class "small"
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 8 Jun 2014 15:37:27 +0000 (19:37 +0400)]
Fix tags; add class "small"

4 years agoFix & => &amp;
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 19:55:43 +0000 (23:55 +0400)]
Fix & => &amp;

4 years agoChange POST to GET
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 20 May 2014 15:16:19 +0000 (19:16 +0400)]
Change POST to GET

4 years agoСделан поиск по тегам
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 20 May 2014 15:10:31 +0000 (19:10 +0400)]
Сделан поиск по тегам

4 years agoCompile to bytecode files
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 20 May 2014 15:07:50 +0000 (19:07 +0400)]
Compile to bytecode files

4 years agoДобавление формы поиска по тегам
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 20 May 2014 15:06:23 +0000 (19:06 +0400)]
Добавление формы поиска по тегам

4 years agoВ индексе блога в разбивке по годам показывать кол-во записей
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 20 May 2014 14:47:58 +0000 (18:47 +0400)]
В индексе блога в разбивке по годам показывать кол-во записей

4 years agoAllow the script to be run only in the origin directory
Oleg Broytman [Tue, 20 May 2014 00:58:13 +0000 (04:58 +0400)]
Allow the script to be run only in the origin directory

4 years agoAdd update script
Oleg Broytman [Mon, 19 May 2014 17:22:35 +0000 (21:22 +0400)]
Add update script

4 years agoСделать поиск по тегам
Oleg Broytman [Sun, 23 Mar 2014 12:58:58 +0000 (16:58 +0400)]
Сделать поиск по тегам