CI: Require pip < 19.1 for Python 2.7 and 3.4
authorOleg Broytman <phd@phdru.name>
Sun, 3 Feb 2019 18:53:16 +0000 (21:53 +0300)
committerOleg Broytman <phd@phdru.name>
Mon, 4 Feb 2019 17:32:27 +0000 (20:32 +0300)
commit700d5c77d95d1f0aa0660a634e5d15aae370b94c
treed2e9d82683e43f392f47f3b9b0e79c5b010c7e4e
parente24acc1175ac8d9147c9837dc47e04025df3cd47
CI: Require pip < 19.1 for Python 2.7 and 3.4
.travis.yml
appveyor.yml