CI: Require pip < 19.1 for Python 2.7 and 3.4
authorOleg Broytman <phd@phdru.name>
Sun, 3 Feb 2019 18:53:16 +0000 (21:53 +0300)
committerOleg Broytman <phd@phdru.name>
Mon, 4 Feb 2019 17:32:27 +0000 (20:32 +0300)
.travis.yml
appveyor.yml

index b240f97..eace8ca 100644 (file)
@@ -65,7 +65,7 @@ matrix:
     env: TOXENV=py37-flake8
 
 install:
-  - travis_retry pip install --upgrade pip setuptools tox ppu
+  - travis_retry pip install --upgrade "pip < 19.1" setuptools tox ppu
 
 script:
   - tox
index 71ba97d..cecbe1f 100644 (file)
@@ -65,7 +65,7 @@ install:
   - "SET TOXPYTHON=%PYTHON_HOME%\\python.exe"
   - "python --version"
   - "python -c \"import struct; print(struct.calcsize('P') * 8)\""
-  - "python -m pip install --upgrade pip setuptools"
+  - "python -m pip install --upgrade \"pip < 19.1\" setuptools"
   - "pip install --upgrade \"tox < 3.1\" ppu"
   - "pip --version"