Omit trivial __init__.py and __version__.py from test coverage
authorOleg Broytman <phd@phdru.name>
Sat, 1 Oct 2016 21:14:15 +0000 (00:14 +0300)
committerOleg Broytman <phd@phdru.name>
Sat, 1 Oct 2016 21:23:26 +0000 (00:23 +0300)
commitc698e63c22b1d9a59361f75625950d852e6cce93
tree11bd9499904f4852bdce2a2033fc770a72ddc075
parente066c93875b3b9edcf6526728d81db7fe594e618
Omit trivial __init__.py and __version__.py from test coverage
.coveragerc [new file with mode: 0644]