Move requirements.txt to devscripts/
authorOleg Broytman <phd@phdru.name>
Sun, 7 May 2017 11:44:43 +0000 (14:44 +0300)
committerOleg Broytman <phd@phdru.name>
Sun, 7 May 2017 14:55:14 +0000 (17:55 +0300)
Rename requirements_dev.txt to requirements_test.txt.
Split requirements_test.txt intto requirements_tox.txt.

[skip ci]

devscripts/requirements/requirements.txt [moved from requirements.txt with 100% similarity]
devscripts/requirements/requirements_docs.txt [moved from requirements_docs.txt with 100% similarity]
devscripts/requirements/requirements_tests.txt [moved from requirements_dev.txt with 78% similarity]
devscripts/requirements/requirements_tox.txt [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/devscripts/requirements/requirements_tox.txt b/devscripts/requirements/requirements_tox.txt
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..9927ea4
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+tox >= 1.8